About

May the stars carry your sadness away.
May the flowers fill your heart with beauty
May hope forever wipe away your tears
And above all may silence make you strong
Unknown

Hi,
My name is Sharon and I am 42 years young. I have been a fan since I heard Tim McGraw on the radio. I love Taylor Swift. Her music and words have helped me to cope with my illness. I have bipolar disorder She inspires me a lot.
I love most country music as well as some pop music.
Famous Singers I have met**
Leann Rimes
Kelly Clarckson
Charlie Pride
My favorite color is purple and I love pasta and steak. Some of my favorite movies are Titanic, THe wizard Of OZ, 9 to 5,and The Devil Wears Prada. I consider myself quite the movie buff I own hundreds of DVDS I love animals and children. I have a cat named Hunter
I love to read and write poetry and such. I would love to be friends with as many of you fellow swifties out there as i can So send me a friend request I don't bite!
Some words about me from my friends
If you have had the blessing to know Sharon, you'll know she is a wise, kind, and brave soul. May she always be happy and strong. Thank you so much for always being here.

Recent Blogs

  1. MY Thoughts Entry#3

    Fri, Apr 28, 2017 at 1:54 PM 3 comments
  2. my thoughts entry#2

    Mon, Mar 13, 2017 at 2:02 PM 2 comments
  3. My thoughts entry#1

    Tue, Feb 7, 2017 at 10:47 PM 5 comments
  4. Poem

    Tue, Sep 20, 2016 at 11:13 AM 4 comments
  5. Goodbye

    Tue, Aug 16, 2016 at 8:39 PM 12 comments
  6. Poem#2

    Mon, Aug 8, 2016 at 5:28 AM 1 comment
  7. poem

    Sun, Aug 7, 2016 at 8:45 PM 1 comment
  8. My question blog

    Wed, Jul 20, 2016 at 10:01 PM 2 comments
  9. Poem

    Tue, Jul 19, 2016 at 10:49 PM 2 comments
  10. Summer blues

    Wed, Jul 13, 2016 at 1:13 PM 0 comments
  1. T h e L u c k y O n e avatar

    On Wed, May 17, 2017 at 10:27 AM, T h e L u c k y O n e said:

    Welcome back Sharon :)

  2. Haunted_One54 avatar

    On Mon, Apr 3, 2017 at 1:11 PM, Haunted_One54 said:

    Kudos to you on your Helen Slater Supergirl avatar:) I love it.

  3. thirteenfifteentwentytwo avatar

    On Fri, Feb 17, 2017 at 5:57 PM, thirteenfifteentwentytwo said:

    Thank you! You're so sweet. :)

  4. thirteenfifteentwentytwo avatar

    On Wed, Feb 15, 2017 at 7:44 PM, thirteenfifteentwentytwo said:

    I hope your evening is going a lot better and I hope tomorrow is fabulous for you!

  5. stateoffGrace avatar

    On Tue, Feb 14, 2017 at 10:21 AM, stateoffGrace said:

    Think my favorite LeAnn song
    I Couldnt Do That to me.

  6. Perfect Rhythm 13 avatar

    On Sat, Dec 31, 2016 at 11:27 AM, Perfect Rhythm 13 said:

    Happy New Year Sharon <13

  7. Perfect Rhythm 13 avatar

    On Sun, Dec 25, 2016 at 7:02 AM, Perfect Rhythm 13 said:

    Merry Christmas Sharon!! Hope your life is filled with joy and love<133

  8. T h e L u c k y O n e avatar

    On Thu, Dec 15, 2016 at 3:24 AM, T h e L u c k y O n e said:

  9. Ash89 avatar

    On Tue, Dec 13, 2016 at 8:23 AM, Ash89 said:

    Happy Swift Day!! :)

  10. Sharon Loves Taylor Swift avatar

    On Tue, Nov 29, 2016 at 6:09 PM, Sharon Loves Taylor Swift said:

    I'm doing well How are you? :) <<3

Post a comment

Sharon Loves Taylor Swift

Last login: 3 months ago
Sharon Loves Taylor Swift avatar

Sharon Loves Taylor Swift has been a member of this site for 5 years.

So far Sharon Loves Taylor Swift has earned 2,210pts and has 75494 views!

Friends

dodgedabullet avatar
DanielRose avatar
T h e L u c k y O n e avatar
whosjessanywayew avatar
Dark Blue Tennessee avatar
SydneyPaige avatar
hey_steven avatar
xpinkflipflop avatar
4 Pockets of Any of My Blue Daydreams Out My Window From Afar avatar
Sandy22 avatar

Recent Forum Activity