About

May the stars carry your sadness away.
May the flowers fill your heart with beauty
May hope forever wipe away your tears
And above all may silence make you strong
Unknown

Hi,
My name is sharon and I am 42 years young. I have been a fan since I heard Tim McGraw on the radio. I love Taylor Swift. Her music and words have helped me to cope with my illness. She inspires me a lot.

I love to read and I write poetry and such. I would love to be friends with as many of you fellow swifties out there so send me a friend request I won't bite. I'm sweet as pie.

Recent Blogs

  1. My thoughts entry#1

    Tue, Feb 7, 2017 at 10:47 PM 5 comments
  2. Poem

    Tue, Sep 20, 2016 at 11:13 AM 4 comments
  3. Goodbye

    Tue, Aug 16, 2016 at 8:39 PM 12 comments
  4. Poem#2

    Mon, Aug 8, 2016 at 5:28 AM 1 comment
  5. poem

    Sun, Aug 7, 2016 at 8:45 PM 1 comment
  6. My question blog

    Wed, Jul 20, 2016 at 10:01 PM 2 comments
  7. Poem

    Tue, Jul 19, 2016 at 10:49 PM 2 comments
  8. Summer blues

    Wed, Jul 13, 2016 at 1:13 PM 0 comments
  9. My Positive Thoughts Blog Day 1

    Fri, Apr 29, 2016 at 5:28 PM 0 comments
  10. hurting

    Tue, Mar 22, 2016 at 2:37 PM 6 comments
  1. thirteenfifteentwentytwo avatar

    On Fri, Feb 17, 2017 at 5:57 PM, thirteenfifteentwentytwo said:

    Thank you! You're so sweet. :)

  2. thirteenfifteentwentytwo avatar

    On Wed, Feb 15, 2017 at 7:44 PM, thirteenfifteentwentytwo said:

    I hope your evening is going a lot better and I hope tomorrow is fabulous for you!

  3. stateoffGrace avatar

    On Tue, Feb 14, 2017 at 10:21 AM, stateoffGrace said:

    Think my favorite LeAnn song
    I Couldnt Do That to me.

  4. Perfect Rhythm 13 avatar

    On Sat, Dec 31, 2016 at 11:27 AM, Perfect Rhythm 13 said:

    Happy New Year Sharon <13

  5. Perfect Rhythm 13 avatar

    On Sun, Dec 25, 2016 at 7:02 AM, Perfect Rhythm 13 said:

    Merry Christmas Sharon!! Hope your life is filled with joy and love<133

  6. T h e L u c k y O n e avatar

    On Thu, Dec 15, 2016 at 3:24 AM, T h e L u c k y O n e said:

  7. Ash89 avatar

    On Tue, Dec 13, 2016 at 8:23 AM, Ash89 said:

    Happy Swift Day!! :)

  8. Sharon Loves Taylor Swift avatar

    On Tue, Nov 29, 2016 at 6:09 PM, Sharon Loves Taylor Swift said:

    I'm doing well How are you? :) <<3

  9. BadBloodof1989 avatar

    On Tue, Nov 29, 2016 at 4:05 PM, BadBloodof1989 said:

    Hello Sharon, how are you today?<3

  10. Mew avatar

    On Tue, Nov 29, 2016 at 12:56 PM, Mew said:

    Hey I just wanted to stop by and leave you a comment saying thank you for joining in with us by making a Q&A thread.

Post a comment

Sharon Loves Taylor Swift

Last login: 11 hours ago
Sharon Loves Taylor Swift avatar

Sharon Loves Taylor Swift has been a member of this site for 5 years.

So far Sharon Loves Taylor Swift has earned 2,189pts and has 74509 views!

Friends

Rowan avatar
JDMaleSwiftie24 avatar
Suraj Kumar avatar
TaylorSwiftIsMyCure avatar
sandy_TS13 avatar
SomeFearlessChick avatar
Ash89 avatar
LiamC1234 avatar
Dave Pastern avatar
RachelLovesTaylor avatar

Recent Forum Activity