About

*under construction*




avatar by Bug :)






table of contents:
information about me :)
graphics made by me
graphics made by others








^By me :)





^made by the flawless KIKI!


^ made by my flawless swiftie sister Tanya!


^made by Katie



^in case you couldn't tell :)


^Thank you Annie! :)


^ Izzy- the love of my life.



^ Lauryn being perfect as usual


^LIFE4US made this for me :D





Recent Blogs

  1. TC Grammys Nominees!

    Tue, Jan 8, 2013 at 3:23 PM 26 comments
  2. record order forms

    Sun, Dec 16, 2012 at 8:15 PM 3 comments
  3. I AM BACK!!!

    Thu, Dec 13, 2012 at 2:54 PM 3 comments
  4. TanyaxOh

    Sun, Nov 11, 2012 at 1:29 PM 6 comments
  5. Gimp Graphics

    Sun, Sep 16, 2012 at 9:31 AM 8 comments
  1. LIFE4US avatar

    On Mon, Apr 7, 2014 at 9:04 PM, LIFE4US said:

    YES YES YES WE NEED TO TALK; do you still go on lth ? :)

  2. OverMadisonSquare avatar

    On Thu, Mar 6, 2014 at 7:28 AM, OverMadisonSquare said:

    HI MAL!!!!!!! GUESS WHAT?! IM BACK!!!! SO YEAH HEY!(:

  3. Closets_to_a_cowboy_13 avatar

    On Sat, Aug 31, 2013 at 10:07 AM, Closets_to_a_cowboy_13 said:

    Hi. I love your profile. <3

  4. BritLiv13 avatar

    On Fri, Aug 2, 2013 at 2:31 AM, BritLiv13 said:

    Love your profile!!!

  5. paperairplanes avatar

    On Tue, Jul 30, 2013 at 5:15 PM, paperairplanes said:

    Hey. :) Wonderful profile!

  6. LK and TS 13 avatar

    On Sat, Jul 27, 2013 at 6:53 AM, LK and TS 13 said:

    Beautiful profile~!

  7. TheGoldenAge413 avatar

    On Mon, Jul 22, 2013 at 8:48 AM, TheGoldenAge413 said:

    Hey thanks for the friend request! I loooove your profile!

  8. Drop Everything Meow avatar

    On Sun, Jul 14, 2013 at 5:00 PM, Drop Everything Meow said:

    Hi! I love your profile :)

  9. Never Be The Same avatar

    On Wed, Jul 10, 2013 at 8:44 PM, Never Be The Same said:

    Hey! I love your amazing Name!!!!!! Its one of my favs!:)

  10. Enchanted Dreamer avatar

    On Sat, Jul 6, 2013 at 1:42 PM, Enchanted Dreamer said:

    Love your username

Post a comment

SparklyFearlessGirl13

Last login: 13 months ago
SparklyFearlessGirl13 avatar

SparklyFearlessGirl13 has been a member of this site for 5 years.

So far SparklyFearlessGirl13 has earned 1,801pts and has 22685 views!

Friends

AMessOfADreamerx avatar
A l i c x  M o o n avatar
SomeFearlessChick avatar
JosephJES avatar
ShandiMusic94 avatar
SydneyPaige avatar
SparksFlyBaby13 avatar
TaylorSwiftFan avatar
Grace Tessa avatar
Sparksfly713 avatar

Recent Forum Activity