Red photoshoot

Mon, Oct 29, 2012 at 8:42 AM By: Never forget Taylor is the BEST

Hey guys im going to post some of the pictures for the RED photo shoot you choose witch one you like the best



  1. FrenchGirlAtHome avatar

    On Fri, Nov 9, 2012 at 10:13 AM, FrenchGirlAtHome said:

    I love them all so I can't choose!=)
    All awesome!

  2. lovestory123 avatar

    On Mon, Oct 29, 2012 at 8:56 AM, lovestory123 said:

    I love them all but i really like the first one!

Post a comment

Never forget Taylor is the BEST’s Blogs

  1. Read all about it

    Tue, Oct 22, 2013 at 3:50 AM 2 comments
  2. RED TOUR UK 2014 !!!

    Sun, Oct 20, 2013 at 7:43 AM 3 comments
  3. Sad news :(

    Tue, Jul 16, 2013 at 11:26 PM 1 comment
  4. Why cant we all be treated the same...

    Thu, Jun 13, 2013 at 8:11 AM 5 comments
  5. SATS

    Sat, Apr 27, 2013 at 11:42 AM 6 comments
  6. My songbook

    Fri, Mar 29, 2013 at 4:01 AM 9 comments
  7. ;)

    Wed, Mar 27, 2013 at 12:40 AM 2 comments
  8. Sound Cloud

    Mon, Mar 25, 2013 at 10:41 AM 6 comments
  9. Heyy ;)

    Sun, Mar 24, 2013 at 1:24 PM 3 comments
  10. My performance yesterday ;)

    Fri, Mar 22, 2013 at 12:07 AM 6 comments