About

I haven’t added this to my profile yet

Recent Blogs

  1. No Items

    There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.

  1. Silke avatar

    On Mon, Aug 11, 2014 at 12:32 PM, Silke said:

    I love your picture with Taylor!!!

  2. milkshakeswiftie avatar

    On Thu, Jan 17, 2013 at 7:59 AM, milkshakeswiftie said:

    Hi!

  3. 13PrincessT13 avatar

    On Sun, Dec 9, 2012 at 4:01 PM, 13PrincessT13 said:

    hey there!!id love to meet harry from one direction lol hes like so hott!!!and when he talks its like really sexy LOL im so happy taylor and him is together!bc if i cant have him im glade someone i love is with him!

  4. Jasmine1999 avatar

    On Sat, Dec 8, 2012 at 3:13 AM, Jasmine1999 said:

    Nice Profile !

  5. Jelly avatar

    On Fri, Dec 7, 2012 at 9:35 AM, Jelly said:

    nice profile

  6. milkshakeswiftie avatar

    On Sat, Oct 27, 2012 at 1:20 AM, milkshakeswiftie said:

    Hello.

  7. Carter Buckner avatar

    On Wed, Jul 18, 2012 at 6:22 AM, Carter Buckner said:

    Nice pictures!!!

  8. Lottiee avatar

    On Sun, Jul 15, 2012 at 6:41 AM, Lottiee said:

    Hey I have you on Twitter, I'm a UK Swiftie too :)

  9. Jeff avatar

    On Sat, May 19, 2012 at 6:28 PM, Jeff said:

    Have a "Swift" day! =)

  10. Sapir avatar

    On Mon, May 14, 2012 at 2:24 PM, Sapir said:

    Hi, I am from Britain, if you have heard a place called Berkshire, Maidenhead, then I live there. Heard your a good fan of friends - who isn't? - How are you?

Post a comment

gracegundry

Last login: 3 weeks ago
gracegundry avatar

gracegundry has been a member of this site for 5 years.

So far gracegundry has earned 1,343pts and has 7710 views!

Friends

SwiftieFanForever13 avatar
neptune avatar
13swiftie13ds avatar
SparksFlyBaby13 avatar
TaylorSwiftFan avatar
Dave Pastern avatar
Clueless avatar
theedad avatar
Sharon Loves Taylor Swift avatar
Kristina1598 avatar

Recent Forum Activity