About


m • infp • lover of organic tortilla chips, cinema and jake gyllenhaal in the movie zodiac (2007)




Recent Blogs

  1. Everything Has Changed remix!

    Thu, Jul 25, 2013 at 12:24 AM 1 comment
  2. Wattpad!

    Tue, Jul 16, 2013 at 5:02 PM 1 comment
  3. Taylor by Taylor Swift!

    Sun, Jul 7, 2013 at 8:02 PM 2 comments
  4. Summer!

    Sun, Jun 23, 2013 at 4:28 PM 6 comments
  5. Last day of school!

    Tue, Jun 11, 2013 at 8:47 PM 5 comments
  6. 100,000 people and Demi!

    Sat, May 25, 2013 at 3:02 AM 3 comments
  7. Happy Mother's Day!

    Sun, May 12, 2013 at 5:04 PM 1 comment
  8. I SAW TAYLOR LIVE!

    Sun, May 5, 2013 at 6:24 AM 7 comments
  9. One week until my Red Tour concert!

    Sat, Apr 27, 2013 at 5:37 AM 1 comment
  10. Fan Twitters?

    Thu, Apr 25, 2013 at 11:07 PM 3 comments
  1. KayleeSwift13 avatar

    On Wed, Aug 20, 2014 at 12:36 AM, KayleeSwift13 said:

    Woah, just saw your new signature and it's awesome! Who made it?

  2. 1989s avatar

    On Wed, Aug 20, 2014 at 12:18 AM, 1989s said:

    thank you!!!!!!!!!!!!! i LOVE your current and previous one, they're so fab. anyway, how are you? :)

  3. hn9473 avatar

    On Mon, May 5, 2014 at 4:52 AM, hn9473 said:

    Hi thanks for the friend request :-) How are you???
    Nice profile B-) I like it.
    I hope you will be fine and happy :-)

  4. Rose Garden Filled With Thorns avatar

    On Sun, May 4, 2014 at 8:49 PM, Rose Garden Filled With Thorns said:

    Hi thanks for the friend request! :)

  5. SmalltownDreamer13 avatar

    On Thu, Apr 17, 2014 at 2:59 PM, SmalltownDreamer13 said:

    Thanks for the friend request :)

  6. swiftieforeverMA13 avatar

    On Fri, Feb 21, 2014 at 3:28 PM, swiftieforeverMA13 said:

    your account is amazing I want to know how to make mine better can you please help me. Thanks for the friend request by the way.:D

  7. innewyorktoday avatar

    On Sun, Feb 2, 2014 at 6:48 AM, innewyorktoday said:

    What a lovely thing to say <3 Thank you so much, darling!

  8. MyThoughtsWillEchoYourName avatar

    On Thu, Oct 24, 2013 at 9:26 PM, MyThoughtsWillEchoYourName said:

    Hi, I love your avatar!

  9. KayleeSwift13 avatar

    On Sat, Sep 28, 2013 at 11:04 AM, KayleeSwift13 said:

    Hi there! Thanks for the friend request! I had a great time looking at your profile, I love it!! :)

  10. 13SwiftieKat avatar

    On Mon, Sep 16, 2013 at 9:59 PM, 13SwiftieKat said:

    LOVE THE PROFILE! <3 and the music that plays

Post a comment

sickbeats

Last login: 8 days ago
sickbeats avatar

sickbeats has been a member of this site for 6 years.

So far sickbeats has earned 4,082pts and has 51246 views!

Friends

JDMaleSwiftie avatar
neptune avatar
swiftgeek13 avatar
brooker27 avatar
JosephJES avatar
SydneyPaige avatar
Older guy that likes Taylor avatar
cheechowder avatar
4 Pockets of Any of My Blue Daydreams Out My Window From Afar avatar
A l i c x  M o o n avatar

Recent Forum Activity