About

 photo plane12_2_1.jpg

 photo julyb_zps1m5zvvdh.png

 photo julyb-4_zpss5v4q2oc.png

 photo 7_2ani_zpsd799a791.gif

 photo ROSE3_zpsb638f3da.jpg

 photo 1989F_zps28a2949f.png

 photo earthenew8F_zps3ksl5qxq.gif

 photo 11_2_zps9c0461f0.png

 photo 4nov14_zpsafc9cbe8.png

 photo PNG2_zpsbfffzg8q.png

 photo png1_zpsu1ch6bvn.png

Recent Blogs

  1. HAPPY NEW YEAR 2017!!! :)

    Sun, Jan 1, 2017 at 5:39 PM 1 comment
  2. Merry Christmas Everyone! :)

    Sun, Dec 25, 2016 at 4:42 AM 5 comments
  3. Happy 27th Birthday Taylor Swift :)

    Tue, Dec 13, 2016 at 7:21 AM 0 comments
  4. LOVE

    Thu, Nov 17, 2016 at 6:33 PM 3 comments
  5. Out of the Woods Music Video

    Thu, Dec 31, 2015 at 8:19 PM 0 comments
  6. HAPPY 26TH BIRTHDAY TO QUEEN TAYLOR...

    Sat, Dec 12, 2015 at 7:59 PM 0 comments
  1. DanielRose avatar

    On Wed, May 24, 2017 at 5:15 PM, DanielRose said:

    I'm ok. We're in Makati Med. Kamusta KA din? :)

  2. blaxkjack13 avatar

    On Mon, May 22, 2017 at 7:16 PM, blaxkjack13 said:

    HI HOW ARE YOU? KAMUSTA? HHAHAAHAA

  3. MenX avatar

    On Tue, Aug 2, 2016 at 6:53 AM, MenX said:

    Good morning..Thank you..im fine..Whats up there? hows it going life?

  4. AllDisneyToys avatar

    On Sun, Jul 31, 2016 at 6:55 PM, AllDisneyToys said:

    your welcome and i am good

  5. AllDisneyToys avatar

    On Sat, Jul 30, 2016 at 7:39 PM, AllDisneyToys said:

    I like the card

  6. MenX avatar

    On Fri, Jul 29, 2016 at 4:01 AM, MenX said:

    Hi hello

  7. JosephJES avatar

    On Sat, Jul 23, 2016 at 10:43 PM, JosephJES said:

    I really like the graphic at the top of your page. Did you make it?

  8. Wangqiwei avatar

    On Fri, Jul 15, 2016 at 9:51 AM, Wangqiwei said:

    A boy from china want to make friends with you.

  9. anastasialover6 avatar

    On Wed, Feb 10, 2016 at 12:15 PM, anastasialover6 said:

    hi want to be friends

  10. Rae Kianna Langusta Swift avatar

    On Sat, Dec 12, 2015 at 8:51 PM, Rae Kianna Langusta Swift said:

    Hello! I'm also a Filipino. Gustokopong makipag friends if okay lang sayo? I came from Batangas but now I'm in Iloilo :))

Post a comment

DanielRose

Last login: 8 hours ago
DanielRose avatar

DanielRose has been a member of this site for 5 years.

So far DanielRose has earned 1,611pts and has 26791 views!

Friends

SydneyPaige avatar
hey_steven avatar
4 Pockets of Any of My Blue Daydreams Out My Window From Afar avatar
Sandy22 avatar
JosephJES avatar
Kim B S avatar
flashbacksandechos avatar
Paintrain avatar
SomeFearlessChick avatar
SwiftPrincessFan avatar

Recent Forum Activity