Very Nice Review of London Show

Sat, Feb 8, 2014 at 5:02 AM By: Older guy that likes Taylor
  1. EnchantingSparksFly avatar

    On Sat, Feb 8, 2014 at 6:10 AM, EnchantingSparksFly said:

    I love it thanks so proud of taylor!

  2. dreamingofstarlight avatar

    On Sat, Feb 8, 2014 at 5:18 AM, dreamingofstarlight said:

    aw, love this! thanks for posting x

Post a comment

Older guy that likes Taylor’s Blogs

  1. Taylor Planning Something Big?

    Mon, May 22, 2017 at 6:40 AM 0 comments
  2. What Is Taylor Planning?

    Thu, May 18, 2017 at 8:56 AM 4 comments
  3. Why Taylor Needed Time For Herself

    Sat, May 6, 2017 at 7:23 PM 2 comments
  4. Taylor Working Around The Clock

    Fri, May 5, 2017 at 7:27 PM 0 comments
  5. Not Showing Up Is News

    Tue, May 2, 2017 at 12:45 PM 2 comments
  6. "Dear John" and "All Too Well"

    Wed, Apr 26, 2017 at 6:14 PM 2 comments
  7. Just Ignore It

    Tue, Apr 11, 2017 at 8:41 AM 6 comments
  8. This Makes Sense

    Wed, Apr 5, 2017 at 5:04 AM 0 comments
  9. Taylor Is Not Missing Part 2

    Sat, Apr 1, 2017 at 9:36 AM 1 comment