Very Nice Review of London Show

Sat, Feb 8, 2014 at 5:02 AM By: Older guy that likes Taylor
  1. EnchantingSparksFly avatar

    On Sat, Feb 8, 2014 at 6:10 AM, EnchantingSparksFly said:

    I love it thanks so proud of taylor!

  2. dreamingofstarlight avatar

    On Sat, Feb 8, 2014 at 5:18 AM, dreamingofstarlight said:

    aw, love this! thanks for posting x

Post a comment

Older guy that likes Taylor’s Blogs

  1. Interesting Quote From Lena Dunham

    Thu, Feb 16, 2017 at 6:12 AM 1 comment
  2. Why Can't A Fan Speculate?

    Sat, Feb 11, 2017 at 10:02 AM 6 comments
  3. Taylor's Only Show of 2017? Part 2

    Mon, Feb 6, 2017 at 6:01 AM 4 comments
  4. Taylor's Only Show of 2017?

    Sun, Feb 5, 2017 at 6:23 AM 1 comment
  5. Taylor Tonight

    Sat, Feb 4, 2017 at 8:41 AM 1 comment
  6. Taylor's Pre Super Bowl Show

    Sat, Jan 28, 2017 at 7:25 AM 5 comments
  7. Taylor's New Beverly Hills Home

    Wed, Jan 25, 2017 at 2:14 PM 1 comment
  8. Taylor's Houston Show

    Tue, Jan 24, 2017 at 6:24 AM 0 comments
  9. Taylor Now Fan Parties

    Thu, Jan 12, 2017 at 2:18 PM 1 comment
  10. Taylor At The Super Bowl Part 3

    Wed, Jan 4, 2017 at 6:21 AM 2 comments