About

I probably came to being a fan of Taylor's in a different way than most. I saw an old "60 Minutes" interview of her and was fascinated by her story. Most on here know the story of how a young girl kept bothering her parents to go to Nashville. It amazed me how someone so young knew exactly what she wanted to do. Probably even more amazing is that she accomplished what she set out to do. I really didn't know much about her music when I saw the interview. I was so intrigued that I bought her albums and found I really enjoyed her music. I was surprised to find out that songs I really liked on the radio were hers.

I blog on here mostly for my own entertainment. I welcome anyone that wants to comment.

Recent Blogs

  1. Interesting Quote From Lena Dunham

    Thu, Feb 16, 2017 at 6:12 AM 1 comment
  2. Why Can't A Fan Speculate?

    Sat, Feb 11, 2017 at 10:02 AM 6 comments
  3. Taylor's Only Show of 2017? Part 2

    Mon, Feb 6, 2017 at 6:01 AM 4 comments
  4. Taylor's Only Show of 2017?

    Sun, Feb 5, 2017 at 6:23 AM 1 comment
  5. Taylor Tonight

    Sat, Feb 4, 2017 at 8:41 AM 1 comment
  6. Taylor's Pre Super Bowl Show

    Sat, Jan 28, 2017 at 7:25 AM 5 comments
  7. Taylor's New Beverly Hills Home

    Wed, Jan 25, 2017 at 2:14 PM 1 comment
  8. Taylor's Houston Show

    Tue, Jan 24, 2017 at 6:24 AM 0 comments
  9. Taylor Now Fan Parties

    Thu, Jan 12, 2017 at 2:18 PM 1 comment
  10. Taylor At The Super Bowl Part 3

    Wed, Jan 4, 2017 at 6:21 AM 2 comments
  1. Tay13lover avatar

    On Wed, Feb 15, 2017 at 6:58 AM, Tay13lover said:

    AW THE KITTY PICTURE I LOVE CATS;)

  2. Ash89 avatar

    On Tue, Dec 13, 2016 at 8:21 AM, Ash89 said:

    Happy Swift Day!! :)

  3. BiggestSwiftieInTheWorld avatar

    On Fri, May 6, 2016 at 4:54 AM, BiggestSwiftieInTheWorld said:

    Hello!

  4. anastasialover6 avatar

    On Wed, Feb 10, 2016 at 12:19 PM, anastasialover6 said:

    hi want to be friends

  5. wishitwasmee avatar

    On Thu, Jan 21, 2016 at 12:48 PM, wishitwasmee said:

    I adore your profile photo! :))) <13

  6. Ash89 avatar

    On Thu, Jan 21, 2016 at 11:11 AM, Ash89 said:

    I love love love love love love your profil picture! <3

  7. elisa swift avatar

    On Sat, Jul 11, 2015 at 8:46 AM, elisa swift said:

    hi !! :)

  8. JosephJES avatar

    On Sat, Jun 27, 2015 at 6:38 PM, JosephJES said:

    http://i1154.photobucket.com/albums/p533/JES1162/Taylor%20Swift%20Old%20BampW%20pictures_zpsix3zcvo9.gif?t=1435367344


    I just worked the bugs out of this new style graphic and thought you might like it.

  9. JosephJES avatar

    On Sat, May 16, 2015 at 7:46 PM, JosephJES said:

    Did anyone ever say why it was cancelled?

  10. JosephJES avatar

    On Sun, May 3, 2015 at 7:09 PM, JosephJES said:

    I like your new avi.

Post a comment

Older guy that likes Taylor

Last login: 2 days ago
Older guy that likes Taylor avatar

Older guy that likes Taylor has been a member of this site for 4 years.

So far Older guy that likes Taylor has earned 6,924pts and has 14592 views!

Friends

edahl avatar
AllTayWell13 avatar
Kim B S avatar
mollievx avatar
sandy_TS13 avatar
neptune avatar
TayTayTay avatar
Shake It Off avatar
xpinkflipflop avatar
dodgedabullet avatar

Recent Forum Activity

    There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.