Red Track List!

Sat, Oct 6, 2012 at 5:02 AM By: Thirteen Shades Of Red

its ish out (well the rumored one), so so so so so so EXCITED! OMG! well, here it is:


1. State Of Grace
2. Red
3. Treacherous
4. I Knew You Were Trouble
5. All Too Well
6. 22
7. I Almost Do
8. We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together
9. Stay Stay Stay
10. The Last Time
11. Holy Ground
12. Sad Beautiful Tragic
13. The Lucky One
14. Everything Has Changed (feat. Ed Sheeran)
15. Starlight
16. Begin Again

1. The Moment I Knew
2. Come BackBe There
3. Girl At Home
4. Treacherous (Original Demo)
5. Red (Original Demo)
6. State Of Grace (Acoustic Version)

  1. Thirteen Shades Of Red avatar

    On Sat, Oct 6, 2012 at 10:36 PM, Thirteen Shades Of Red said:

    wat hahahah how. this is just a RUMORED ONE a friend told me :P

  2. 13SparksFly13 avatar

    On Sat, Oct 6, 2012 at 10:58 AM, 13SparksFly13 said:

    alive 4 are now famous!

    Taste of Country [url][/url] identified your blog as their "source" of the 'Red' album track list (although they should have used the WOW website as their source) [url][/url]

    In the Taste of Country story: "The track list showed up here." with a weblink to this blog

  3. Japanese_Swiftie avatar

    On Sat, Oct 6, 2012 at 5:37 AM, Japanese_Swiftie said:

    Oh! I missed them all! haha
    Same here cause Taylor's told that kinda thing to Rolling Stone.
    Anyway, thanks for lettin me know!

  4. Thirteen Shades Of Red avatar

    On Sat, Oct 6, 2012 at 5:30 AM, Thirteen Shades Of Red said:

    japanese_swiftie, actually it does include the announced songs. :) sry :)

  5. nia couf avatar

    On Sat, Oct 6, 2012 at 5:27 AM, nia couf said:

    well state of grace, i knew you were trouble, and everything has changed are all there, but i don't think its real because i don't think taylor would pre-release the final song. she wants some surprises in the album!

  6. Japanese_Swiftie avatar

    On Sat, Oct 6, 2012 at 5:08 AM, Japanese_Swiftie said:

    I guess this rumored list is fake cuz this does not include the officially-announced songs, "State of Grase," "I Knew You Were Trouble" and "Everything Has Changed."
    Can't wait for Red anywayyyy!

Post a comment

Thirteen Shades Of Red’s Blogs

  1. fear over anything else : poem

    Sun, Apr 14, 2013 at 11:42 PM 1 comment
  2. Bored - pictures updated

    Sat, Mar 23, 2013 at 5:46 AM 1 comment
  3. New Graphic : Girl At Home

    Fri, Feb 15, 2013 at 10:13 PM 0 comments
  4. Good Job Swifties, Good Job

    Tue, Feb 5, 2013 at 2:29 AM 0 comments
  5. for a friend (here you go JES)

    Sun, Jan 20, 2013 at 3:55 AM 0 comments
  6. Graphic Shop Forums

    Sat, Jan 12, 2013 at 4:58 AM 0 comments
  7. Graphic Shop Examples

    Fri, Jan 11, 2013 at 7:05 AM 0 comments
  8. New Username

    Mon, Jan 7, 2013 at 1:03 PM 1 comment
  9. New Graphics

    Fri, Dec 28, 2012 at 9:16 AM 2 comments
  10. Random Act of Kindness!

    Tue, Dec 25, 2012 at 8:07 AM 1 comment