Instagram!

Tue, Sep 11, 2012 at 4:18 AM By: LongLiveRed13

hey swifties!

So today i made an instagram account! I have followed some people but I don't have any followers. Could you please follow me? I've only posted 4 photos. my username is lifewithbronte (i didn't know what else to put). My profile pic is just of me. (i have brown hair and brown eyes)
Do you have instagram? If so, comment below your username and I will follow you! :)

Stay Fearless

  1. LongLiveRed13 avatar

    On Fri, Mar 22, 2013 at 10:47 PM, LongLiveRed13 said:

    no i dont have twitter, sorry

  2. Forever&AlwaysASwifty avatar

    On Tue, Sep 11, 2012 at 5:46 AM, Forever&AlwaysASwifty said:

    Oh sure ;)
    here's my username :"D
    @swiftfulofsmile ;)

    oh do you have a twitter?? :")

Post a comment

LongLiveRed13’s Blogs

  1. Covers!

    Fri, Jan 25, 2013 at 11:26 PM 0 comments
  2. Red package

    Tue, Oct 2, 2012 at 5:26 AM 1 comment
  3. Instagram!

    Tue, Sep 11, 2012 at 4:18 AM 2 comments
  4. Olympics!

    Fri, Aug 3, 2012 at 12:39 AM 4 comments
  5. OMG!!! New stuff!

    Fri, Jul 20, 2012 at 12:21 AM 1 comment
  6. NEW PERFUME!!!!

    Fri, Jun 29, 2012 at 5:57 PM 0 comments
  7. Taylo pics

    Thu, Jun 21, 2012 at 9:58 PM 8 comments
  8. Fave Taylor pic no.2

    Thu, Jun 21, 2012 at 3:49 AM 3 comments
  9. Fave Taylor pic

    Tue, Jun 19, 2012 at 11:32 PM 3 comments
  10. HHEELLPP!!!!!! :(

    Mon, Jun 18, 2012 at 4:44 AM 2 comments