Fave Taylor pic

Tue, Jun 19, 2012 at 11:32 PM By: LongLiveRed13

hey swifties!
so this has been my favourite Taylor pic for quite a while. It's from her interview on the Jay Leno show.

do you guys like it?
Stay fearless

  1. taylorluverforever13! avatar

    On Wed, Jun 20, 2012 at 12:31 AM, taylorluverforever13! said:

    i love it!!! so cute!!!

  2. readitrox12 avatar

    On Wed, Jun 20, 2012 at 12:18 AM, readitrox12 said:

    her dress soo pretty!

  3. EnchantingPegicorn13 avatar

    On Wed, Jun 20, 2012 at 12:09 AM, EnchantingPegicorn13 said:

    That's so cute!

Post a comment

LongLiveRed13’s Blogs

  1. Covers!

    Fri, Jan 25, 2013 at 11:26 PM 0 comments
  2. Red package

    Tue, Oct 2, 2012 at 5:26 AM 1 comment
  3. Instagram!

    Tue, Sep 11, 2012 at 4:18 AM 2 comments
  4. Olympics!

    Fri, Aug 3, 2012 at 12:39 AM 4 comments
  5. OMG!!! New stuff!

    Fri, Jul 20, 2012 at 12:21 AM 1 comment
  6. NEW PERFUME!!!!

    Fri, Jun 29, 2012 at 5:57 PM 0 comments
  7. Taylo pics

    Thu, Jun 21, 2012 at 9:58 PM 8 comments
  8. Fave Taylor pic no.2

    Thu, Jun 21, 2012 at 3:49 AM 3 comments
  9. Fave Taylor pic

    Tue, Jun 19, 2012 at 11:32 PM 3 comments
  10. HHEELLPP!!!!!! :(

    Mon, Jun 18, 2012 at 4:44 AM 2 comments