About

I love country music and Taylor Swift. I love swimming and reading.

Recent Blogs

  1. New Album

    Sat, Nov 1, 2014 at 2:44 PM 2 comments
  2. Taylor reached as All time Country...

    Fri, Jul 4, 2014 at 1:09 PM 1 comment
  3. Teen Choice Awards.

    Fri, Jun 20, 2014 at 1:14 PM 1 comment
  4. CMT Music Awards.

    Thu, Jun 5, 2014 at 3:00 PM 1 comment
  5. CMT Music Awards.

    Mon, May 5, 2014 at 2:53 PM 2 comments
  6. Grammy night

    Mon, Jan 27, 2014 at 3:10 PM 2 comments
  7. Taylor at The Grammy's

    Fri, Jan 24, 2014 at 5:51 PM 1 comment
  8. Merry Christmas

    Fri, Dec 20, 2013 at 3:58 PM 5 comments
  9. Birthday

    Thu, Nov 28, 2013 at 1:50 PM 0 comments
  10. Taylor article In New York Magazine...

    Mon, Nov 18, 2013 at 4:16 PM 2 comments
  1. No one has commented yet.

Post a comment

Sarah

Last login: 2 weeks ago
Sarah avatar

Sarah is a female Student from Beaconsfield . She has been a member of this site for 3 years.

So far Sarah has earned 1,528pts and has 3498 views!

Friends

K. avatar
neptune avatar
Red_lip_classic avatar
JosephJES avatar
stylesmile avatar
DanielRose avatar
BlankSpace2015 avatar
swiftgeek13 avatar
brooker27 avatar
Clueless avatar

Recent Forum Activity