About

hiii my name is kait(lyn).
i met the love of my life on june 3, 2015 and i couldn't be happier.
i'm more active on tumblr if you would like to talk to me there:)
http://youreclean.tumblr.com

Recent Blogs

  1. Taylor Swift 30 Day Challenge - Day 9

    Tue, Sep 18, 2012 at 4:05 PM 5 comments
  2. Gone {A Song}

    Tue, Sep 11, 2012 at 4:31 PM 10 comments
  3. Taylor Swift 30 Day Challenge - Day 8

    Mon, Sep 10, 2012 at 4:58 PM 2 comments
  4. Taylor Swift 30 Day Challenge - Day 7

    Mon, Aug 20, 2012 at 7:24 PM 0 comments
  5. Taylor Swift 30 Day Challenge - Day 6

    Thu, Aug 16, 2012 at 2:50 PM 0 comments
  6. Taylor Swift 30 Day Challenge - Day 5

    Mon, Aug 13, 2012 at 6:50 PM 0 comments
  7. Taylor Swift 30 Day Challenge - Day 4

    Sun, Aug 12, 2012 at 8:55 PM 0 comments
  8. Taylor Swift 30 Day Challenge - Day 3

    Sat, Aug 11, 2012 at 7:51 AM 0 comments
  9. Taylor Swift 30 Day Challenge - Day 2

    Fri, Aug 10, 2012 at 2:37 PM 0 comments
  10. Taylor Swift 30 Day Challenge - Day 1

    Thu, Aug 9, 2012 at 2:04 PM 1 comment
  1. EnchantedSwiftie1989 avatar

    On Wed, May 20, 2015 at 5:47 PM, EnchantedSwiftie1989 said:

    do u want any graphics for your account?? if so go to my profile under links and click on my graphic shop :)

  2. noitsmaddy avatar

    On Wed, Jul 3, 2013 at 8:02 AM, noitsmaddy said:

    Hi! How are you? :)

  3. TayTayTay avatar

    On Sun, Jun 30, 2013 at 3:33 AM, TayTayTay said:

    Thankyou! How are you?

  4. TayTayTay avatar

    On Thu, Jun 27, 2013 at 1:23 AM, TayTayTay said:

    I love your profile picture!

  5. Taytayforeverfan avatar

    On Fri, Jun 7, 2013 at 8:37 AM, Taytayforeverfan said:

    I also love the Red photo shoot!

  6. Taytayforeverfan avatar

    On Tue, May 28, 2013 at 5:15 PM, Taytayforeverfan said:

    That's good to hear! :) I'm fine thanks for asking. I love your profile picture.

  7. Taytayforeverfan avatar

    On Tue, May 28, 2013 at 5:10 PM, Taytayforeverfan said:

    Hey how are you?? :D

  8. MadeofStarlight97 avatar

    On Fri, Mar 15, 2013 at 2:03 AM, MadeofStarlight97 said:

    Hey, thanks for the friend request!! I see you're going to Pittsburgh. I am too!

  9. risuave avatar

    On Fri, Jan 4, 2013 at 11:42 AM, risuave said:

    Hey, guess who FINALLY got his original profile back? I'm back, baby!

  10. TheJerseyBoy avatar

    On Sat, Dec 1, 2012 at 7:09 PM, TheJerseyBoy said:

    Phew! Glad you like the rambling. The thing about rambling is there isn't much middle ground, it either makes people really happy and smile or they just get annoyed and think "Jeez, doesn't this guy ever shut UP?!?"
    I'm pleased to meet you Kaitlyn, Ms. Music Lover. I wonder why we were never properly introduced before? My bad there, I suppose.

Post a comment

youreclean

Last login: 4 days ago
youreclean avatar

youreclean is a woman from Pittsburgh . She has been a member of this site for 3 years.

So far youreclean has earned 1,568pts and has 7750 views!

Friends

Kevin C avatar
neptune avatar
Clueless avatar
Bubbajoe avatar
bananahrr avatar
Sharon Loves Taylor Swift avatar
Jen avatar
Jenni13 avatar
JosephJES avatar
TayTayTay avatar

Recent Forum Activity