Cracker Barrel

Tue, Jul 24, 2012 at 7:08 PM By: swiftiegirl13

so im realizing that there are alot of people that havent ever eaten at cracker barrel. this past week i was in maryland and we drove up to pa for an amusment park and we went by a sign for the restaruant and my cousin said she had never been there. i was shocked. and when my bff frist moved here from cali she said the same thing. now im from the south so its like a second kitchen almost. i just always thought they were everywhere but i guess not. so who hasnt been there before? if not you should really go its amazing.

  1. fearlesscaitlin avatar

    On Thu, Aug 15, 2013 at 9:01 AM, fearlesscaitlin said:

    I work there! I'm so excited!

  2. swiftiegirl13 avatar

    On Tue, Jul 24, 2012 at 7:52 PM, swiftiegirl13 said:

    i know but not up north i was shocked cause i thought they were like mcdonalds but i was wrong

  3. Carter Buckner avatar

    On Tue, Jul 24, 2012 at 7:39 PM, Carter Buckner said:

    They are everywhere in Tennessee.

  4. ForeverARedSwiftie13 avatar

    On Tue, Jul 24, 2012 at 7:39 PM, ForeverARedSwiftie13 said:

    i love cracker Barrel Best Food :)

  5. swiftiegirl13 avatar

    On Tue, Jul 24, 2012 at 7:28 PM, swiftiegirl13 said:

    they have good ole southern food it is the best ever

  6. Princess Tinkerbell13 avatar

    On Tue, Jul 24, 2012 at 7:25 PM, Princess Tinkerbell13 said:

    I have only heard of Cracker Barrel

    What kind of food....

    Sparkles

  7. #1_Swifty!!! avatar

    On Tue, Jul 24, 2012 at 7:11 PM, #1_Swifty!!! said:

    i love cracker barrel!

Post a comment

swiftiegirl13’s Blogs

  1. darn cat :/

    Mon, Dec 9, 2013 at 2:14 PM 2 comments
  2. hey guys

    Fri, Nov 15, 2013 at 7:52 PM 1 comment
  3. dog sitting

    Mon, Oct 14, 2013 at 8:50 PM 0 comments
  4. education center

    Sat, Oct 12, 2013 at 9:56 AM 0 comments
  5. :D

    Thu, Oct 10, 2013 at 12:54 PM 1 comment
  6. sorry :/

    Wed, Oct 9, 2013 at 3:09 PM 2 comments
  7. college

    Wed, Oct 2, 2013 at 7:25 PM 4 comments
  8. last night was awesome

    Sun, Sep 22, 2013 at 11:08 AM 0 comments
  9. tongiht :)

    Sat, Sep 21, 2013 at 11:48 AM 2 comments
  10. getting excited.

    Thu, Sep 19, 2013 at 2:40 PM 0 comments