Another Guitar Blog

Mon, Mar 18, 2013 at 11:41 AM By: WonderstruckMagic

Hey there!
I just wanted to say that I'm soooo in love with my acoustic guitar. I keep playing Taylor's songs everyday! I especially work on Sparks Fly, which is kinda hard for me to play, but I adore the way that WANEGBT and Love Story sound.
I also want to learn Rver Flows in You by Yirume, because I simply adore it!
How about you? :)
Lovelovelove,
WonderstruckMagic

  1. WolfieLinda avatar

    On Mon, Mar 18, 2013 at 12:13 PM, WolfieLinda said:

    Yes, I love playing guitar I only do Taylor's songs though, I mean i can do others but i put my efforts in Taylor's the most. Sparks Fly started hard for me too but i practice a lot and i finally got it! But i cant manage to get WANEGBT sound right i don't know why :)

  2. 22taylorswift13 avatar

    On Mon, Mar 18, 2013 at 11:56 AM, 22taylorswift13 said:

    I'm learning sparks fly too and i can play it pretty good now :) (not trying to brag) well i love playing guitar too!! :)

Post a comment

WonderstruckMagic’s Blogs

  1. New music video - Blank Space

    Mon, Nov 10, 2014 at 10:27 AM 1 comment
  2. Screaming out loud

    Mon, Oct 27, 2014 at 12:03 PM 0 comments
  3. I love you, simple as that

    Sat, Sep 6, 2014 at 5:14 AM 0 comments
  4. More than 2 years

    Wed, Sep 3, 2014 at 3:13 AM 2 comments
  5. 1st Birthday of my account on...

    Fri, May 3, 2013 at 4:49 AM 3 comments
  6. New Badge!

    Sat, Apr 13, 2013 at 1:19 AM 2 comments
  7. Back to graphic making

    Mon, Apr 1, 2013 at 12:13 AM 0 comments
  8. Another Guitar Blog

    Mon, Mar 18, 2013 at 11:41 AM 2 comments
  9. Begin Again Music Video

    Wed, Oct 24, 2012 at 4:15 AM 3 comments
  10. Guitar

    Tue, Oct 23, 2012 at 1:03 PM 5 comments