Begin Again Music Video

Wed, Oct 24, 2012 at 4:15 AM By: WonderstruckMagic

Have you alreadly watched it? Do you like it?
I love it really much so I keep clicking "Replay" like a maniac.... :D


Here's the link:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cMPEd8m79Hw

  1. invisiblesuperman13 avatar

    On Mon, Apr 29, 2013 at 10:52 PM, invisiblesuperman13 said:

    lol

  2. WonderstruckMagic avatar

    On Thu, Oct 25, 2012 at 2:46 AM, WonderstruckMagic said:

    Yes, she really is!

  3. EmmySweden22 avatar

    On Wed, Oct 24, 2012 at 4:56 AM, EmmySweden22 said:

    love, love, love it! she's so beautiful

Post a comment

WonderstruckMagic’s Blogs

  1. New music video - Blank Space

    Mon, Nov 10, 2014 at 10:27 AM 1 comment
  2. Screaming out loud

    Mon, Oct 27, 2014 at 12:03 PM 0 comments
  3. I love you, simple as that

    Sat, Sep 6, 2014 at 5:14 AM 0 comments
  4. More than 2 years

    Wed, Sep 3, 2014 at 3:13 AM 2 comments
  5. 1st Birthday of my account on...

    Fri, May 3, 2013 at 4:49 AM 3 comments
  6. New Badge!

    Sat, Apr 13, 2013 at 1:19 AM 2 comments
  7. Back to graphic making

    Mon, Apr 1, 2013 at 12:13 AM 0 comments
  8. Another Guitar Blog

    Mon, Mar 18, 2013 at 11:41 AM 2 comments
  9. Begin Again Music Video

    Wed, Oct 24, 2012 at 4:15 AM 3 comments
  10. Guitar

    Tue, Oct 23, 2012 at 1:03 PM 5 comments