How do you get promo codes for the Taylor Swift Store?

Wed, Aug 15, 2012 at 11:43 AM By: SwiftieAngel

Hey! I really want to know how to get promo codes for Taylor Swifts website.. if you know how. please let me know. :)

  1. Michelle Vikings avatar

    On Fri, Dec 5, 2014 at 10:40 AM, Michelle Vikings said:

    I would like to order Pre-Sale Tickets for her concert in Fargo but I don't know where to get the Promo Code?
    Does anyone know where to get it?

  2. Cyberchief avatar

    On Sun, Jan 20, 2013 at 1:46 PM, Cyberchief said:

    If you would like a $25 off promo code, email me at crw(dot)usa(AT)gmail(dot)com

  3. Maddie Mouse avatar

    On Sat, Nov 17, 2012 at 1:57 AM, Maddie Mouse said:

    Yeah what's a promo code? <3 Xx

  4. TaylorSwiftFan avatar

    On Thu, Aug 16, 2012 at 7:35 PM, TaylorSwiftFan said:

    I want to know too! I never know they had promo code things! I'm pretty sure you have to be in the US which sucks because I'm Canadian. :(

  5. SparksFly4Taylor13 avatar

    On Wed, Aug 15, 2012 at 7:19 PM, SparksFly4Taylor13 said:

    I'm sure very soon!

  6. SwiftieAngel avatar

    On Wed, Aug 15, 2012 at 5:17 PM, SwiftieAngel said:

    thanks :)

  7. tswiftnation13 avatar

    On Wed, Aug 15, 2012 at 12:13 PM, tswiftnation13 said:

    They'll issue them when the time comes for a promo code. (:

  8. SwiftieAngel avatar

    On Wed, Aug 15, 2012 at 11:46 AM, SwiftieAngel said:

    a code that takes a little off your total.. as if its like a coupon.. :)

  9. Becky1234 avatar

    On Wed, Aug 15, 2012 at 11:45 AM, Becky1234 said:

    Whats a promo code?

Post a comment

SwiftieAngel’s Blogs

  1. Fan-Fiction

    Sat, May 31, 2014 at 2:45 PM 0 comments
  2. Fan-Fiction

    Sat, May 31, 2014 at 2:45 PM 0 comments
  3. I HAVE A PROBLEM

    Sat, Jan 4, 2014 at 11:20 PM 2 comments
  4. Hello!

    Mon, Apr 22, 2013 at 6:19 PM 3 comments
  5. Im sick, help? :(

    Thu, Mar 7, 2013 at 11:57 AM 2 comments
  6. Today

    Wed, Mar 6, 2013 at 9:12 AM 5 comments
  7. Please?

    Wed, Oct 24, 2012 at 7:41 PM 0 comments
  8. Hey! Lets be friends!

    Tue, Oct 23, 2012 at 6:16 PM 0 comments
  9. Please vote for my puppy?

    Sat, Oct 20, 2012 at 9:07 AM 4 comments