About




Hello my name is Breauna, I am 18 years old, and a HUGE swiftie! I am from Florida, and I have a passion for Taylor Swift. I became a swiftie the moment my parents bought me the fearless album for my 14th birthday and as I danced to each song around my room, THAT was the moment I fell in love with Taylor and her beautiful voice and songs. And to this day, I am STILL a swiftie! I never met Taylor, or unfortunately never attended any of her amazing concerts :( But I hope one day I will be able to receive that dream. Taylor's songs mean SO much to me! She taught me about life, love, boys, haters, and how to dance in the rain. If it wasn't for Taylor Alison Swift, I wouldn't be the girl I am today. I look at Taylor like a long lost sister, she means absolutely EVERYTHING to me. Her music is like the oxygen I breathe, and her smiles means the world to me. I just really love Taylor, and I will FOREVER & ALWAYS be a swiftie standing by her side.

Love,
Breauna













I love you Taylor.

Recent Blogs

  1. Fan-Fiction

    Sat, May 31, 2014 at 2:45 PM 0 comments
  2. Fan-Fiction

    Sat, May 31, 2014 at 2:45 PM 0 comments
  3. I HAVE A PROBLEM

    Sat, Jan 4, 2014 at 11:20 PM 2 comments
  4. Hello!

    Mon, Apr 22, 2013 at 6:19 PM 3 comments
  5. Im sick, help? :(

    Thu, Mar 7, 2013 at 11:57 AM 2 comments
  6. Today

    Wed, Mar 6, 2013 at 9:12 AM 5 comments
  7. Please?

    Wed, Oct 24, 2012 at 7:41 PM 0 comments
  8. Hey! Lets be friends!

    Tue, Oct 23, 2012 at 6:16 PM 0 comments
  9. Please vote for my puppy?

    Sat, Oct 20, 2012 at 9:07 AM 4 comments
  1. The New Romantic13 avatar

    On Thu, Aug 7, 2014 at 11:53 AM, The New Romantic13 said:

    Hi so just wanted to say l really love your profile!

  2. ialmostdoswift avatar

    On Sun, Jun 1, 2014 at 1:53 PM, ialmostdoswift said:

    I really love your icon

  3. MenX avatar

    On Sun, Aug 4, 2013 at 12:58 AM, MenX said:

    I huff:(

  4. TrueLoveAndSparkles avatar

    On Tue, Jul 23, 2013 at 10:32 AM, TrueLoveAndSparkles said:

    Hi. :-)

  5. MenX avatar

    On Mon, Jul 15, 2013 at 9:07 PM, MenX said:

    .

  6. MenX avatar

    On Mon, Jun 24, 2013 at 10:32 PM, MenX said:

    Hey

  7. kaori13 avatar

    On Sat, May 25, 2013 at 4:16 AM, kaori13 said:

    yeah! Harry Potter is amazing! who don't like harry potter?
    oh, I was not saying, I have many books i want to read but I have litle time to read. but now I'm gonna read the hunger games 3! when i first read the 1, there was no 2 or 3 in Japan :( so I've waied for a long time!
    hey, how's your life?

  8. rachelxoxx avatar

    On Fri, May 17, 2013 at 4:43 PM, rachelxoxx said:

    Yesssss! PIT! :D

  9. MenX avatar

    On Tue, May 14, 2013 at 10:49 AM, MenX said:

    Yaa..Where are you?? thank goodness..muhahah:))

  10. MenX avatar

    On Sat, May 11, 2013 at 6:26 AM, MenX said:

    what happened?

Post a comment

SwiftieAngel

Last login: 2 months ago
SwiftieAngel avatar

SwiftieAngel is a female Dreamer from Florida . She has been a member of this site for 2 years.

So far SwiftieAngel has earned 2,454pts and has 10327 views!

Friends

thebeautifulkind avatar
RemindsYouOfInnocence13 avatar
tswifts89 avatar
Linny avatar
Enchanted Dreamer avatar
1989sodmoneygang avatar
RoseGardenOverMadisonSquare avatar
ashez14 avatar
andwerun avatar
Fireflies avatar

Recent Forum Activity