About

hi i'm willow and i guess taylor swift is okay.

Recent Blogs

  1. Turtle's Test Shoppe Examples!!!!

    Tue, Jun 25, 2013 at 5:11 PM 5 comments
  2. Turtle's Test Shoppe Forms!!!!

    Tue, Jun 25, 2013 at 4:56 PM 0 comments
  3. Turtle's Test Shoppe Rules!!!

    Mon, Jun 24, 2013 at 9:29 PM 0 comments
  4. Amelia's Private Lessons with Turtle!

    Thu, Jun 6, 2013 at 12:37 PM 3 comments
  5. Did anyone else get Wonderstruck...

    Thu, Aug 30, 2012 at 6:03 AM 7 comments
  6. Anyone go to Camp Woodstock in...

    Wed, Jul 25, 2012 at 3:20 PM 0 comments
  7. Do you have braces?

    Mon, May 21, 2012 at 4:51 PM 7 comments
  1. enchanted15 avatar

    On Fri, Aug 15, 2014 at 2:48 PM, enchanted15 said:

    Thanks for the Friend Request!!

  2. Mafaswift13 avatar

    On Thu, Aug 14, 2014 at 11:15 AM, Mafaswift13 said:

    I'm great thanks (: What's your favorite song of Taylor? (:

  3. Mafaswift13 avatar

    On Wed, Aug 13, 2014 at 3:16 PM, Mafaswift13 said:

    Hi! Thanks for the friend request! How are you? (:

  4. Send Me Runnin avatar

    On Fri, Dec 6, 2013 at 4:25 PM, Send Me Runnin said:

    Hello:)

  5. dramaticturnaway avatar

    On Sun, Jul 28, 2013 at 6:24 AM, dramaticturnaway said:

    What's the link to the new TC for fan made graphics?

  6. dramaticturnaway avatar

    On Sun, Jul 28, 2013 at 6:19 AM, dramaticturnaway said:

    Thanks Turtle, I'll sign up! For sure!

  7. Heartbreakers gonna break avatar

    On Tue, Jul 16, 2013 at 4:09 PM, Heartbreakers gonna break said:

    Add me ?

  8. stay_beautiful avatar

    On Sun, Jul 14, 2013 at 5:10 AM, stay_beautiful said:

    Cool profile! :)

  9. dramaticturnaway avatar

    On Sat, Jul 13, 2013 at 7:39 AM, dramaticturnaway said:

    Hi Turtle! Our private lesson thread got deleted and I don't know what to do!

  10. felicia24 avatar

    On Wed, Jun 26, 2013 at 4:16 AM, felicia24 said:

    Your graphic is ready in my shop! If you cannot find it, it's under the links in my profile. :) Sorry for taking so long, and thanks for requesting!

Post a comment

tickleswift

Last login: 2 months ago
tickleswift avatar

tickleswift is a female Swifty/Student/Graphic Designer/ from ???? . She has been a member of this site for 3 years.

So far tickleswift has earned 1,466pts and has 9323 views!

Friends

Burned too bright avatar
TaylorTalk13 avatar
mcfearless avatar
theedad avatar
Zack Tremblay avatar
emtmh avatar
1989sodmoneygang avatar
SpeakNowLongLiveRedStayStayStayBFFS avatar
Superwoman13 avatar
BestDressFearless13 avatar

Recent Forum Activity