About

I'm a swiftie who lives in England! My all time favourite Taylor songs are All Too Well, Last Kiss, Fifteen, Teardrops on My Guitar and Style :)

Recent Blogs

  1. cat shoes ^-^

    Fri, Oct 26, 2012 at 3:21 PM 2 comments
  2. red deluxe edition

    Mon, Oct 22, 2012 at 8:39 AM 1 comment
  3. Last day of the speak now era

    Sun, Oct 21, 2012 at 1:15 AM 2 comments
  4. megan and liz

    Sat, Oct 20, 2012 at 3:49 AM 2 comments
  5. red deluxe edition

    Sat, Oct 20, 2012 at 1:52 AM 3 comments
  6. red

    Mon, Oct 8, 2012 at 1:27 PM 2 comments
  7. ATTENTION UK SWIFTIES

    Mon, Oct 8, 2012 at 9:59 AM 4 comments
  8. just realised something :O

    Sun, Oct 7, 2012 at 11:40 AM 4 comments
  9. the whole taylor swift radio 1 teen...

    Sun, Oct 7, 2012 at 11:07 AM 2 comments
  10. radio 1 teen awards!!!

    Sun, Oct 7, 2012 at 10:45 AM 0 comments
  1. Enchanted Dreamer avatar

    On Wed, Jul 31, 2013 at 6:49 AM, Enchanted Dreamer said:

    Oh my favourite is Hip To My Heart lol.

  2. kamryng13 avatar

    On Thu, Jul 11, 2013 at 4:44 PM, kamryng13 said:

    haha that's funny! thanks for the friend request!

  3. Enchanted Dreamer avatar

    On Sat, Jun 29, 2013 at 3:44 AM, Enchanted Dreamer said:

    What is your favourite Band Perry song?

  4. ArieTSA avatar

    On Mon, Jun 24, 2013 at 1:45 PM, ArieTSA said:

    hi

  5. Uroosa13Swift avatar

    On Sun, Apr 14, 2013 at 11:21 AM, Uroosa13Swift said:

    Hey! Thank you for the friend request! How are you? :) x

  6. milkshakeswiftie avatar

    On Wed, Jan 2, 2013 at 7:01 AM, milkshakeswiftie said:

    Thanks for helping me!

  7. sydneyknight13 avatar

    On Fri, Aug 31, 2012 at 4:05 PM, sydneyknight13 said:

    Hi how are you?

  8. boutiqueswifts avatar

    On Tue, Aug 21, 2012 at 9:23 AM, boutiqueswifts said:

    I'm doing pretty awesome! :)

  9. boutiqueswifts avatar

    On Fri, Aug 17, 2012 at 9:20 AM, boutiqueswifts said:

    Hey! How are you? :)

  10. boutiqueswifts avatar

    On Tue, Aug 14, 2012 at 10:13 AM, boutiqueswifts said:

    Hey! Just thought I would stop by and say hi :)

Post a comment

Katieisaswiftie

Last login: 10 months ago
Katieisaswiftie avatar

Katieisaswiftie is a woman from UK . She has been a member of this site for 3 years.

So far Katieisaswiftie has earned 1,614pts and has 2429 views!

Friends

TayTayTay avatar
JosephJES avatar
John2213 avatar
swiftgeek13 avatar
CALEYK avatar
AlinaSwiftyyy13 avatar
lightsandnoise avatar
TimeOfMyLife avatar
Reyswiftieswift13 avatar
Enchanted Dreamer avatar

Recent Forum Activity