Taylor Connect

SIGN A PETTION FOR TAYLOR SWIFT TO SING OUR SONG on The Red Tour

Thu, Nov 29, 2012 at 8:16 AM By: Swiftiesteelersfanpens

Everyone comment if they want her to sing OUR SONG on the red tour
U can do it Swifties!!!!
THX
Oh ive had questions how do u sign
just comment SIGNED

Comments

  1. FearlessSwiftie0128 avatar

    On Mon, Feb 18, 2013 at 6:41 PM, FearlessSwiftie0128 said:

    Signed :)

  2. Taylorisammazing avatar

    On Mon, Feb 4, 2013 at 2:47 PM, Taylorisammazing said:

    Signed

  3. DanielleSwiftie avatar

    On Sat, Feb 2, 2013 at 8:34 AM, DanielleSwiftie said:

    Signed :)

  4. 8skipper avatar

    On Tue, Jan 15, 2013 at 2:55 PM, 8skipper said:

    SIGNED

  5. kitkat13 avatar

    On Sat, Jan 12, 2013 at 12:35 PM, kitkat13 said:

    Sign sign sign sign sign:)

  6. Xswiftie101X avatar

    On Fri, Dec 28, 2012 at 7:11 PM, Xswiftie101X said:

    sign

  7. Treacherous_Lover95 avatar

    On Thu, Dec 27, 2012 at 12:12 PM, Treacherous_Lover95 said:

    signed :)

  8. Typical Flic13 avatar

    On Thu, Dec 20, 2012 at 5:52 PM, Typical Flic13 said:

    Signed :)

  9. tornquiste avatar

    On Tue, Dec 18, 2012 at 7:03 PM, tornquiste said:

    signed :)

  10. Thirteen Shades Of Red avatar

    On Tue, Dec 11, 2012 at 11:22 PM, Thirteen Shades Of Red said:

    signed :D

Big Machine Records

Visit www.OnGuardOnline.gov for social networking safety tips for parents and youth.

Powered by ground(ctrl)