About

Hi!! i'm Myra :) i love Taylor Swift! she is my idol! she's an inspiration. :) She taught us to be FEARLESS and that we should SPEAK NOW. so, thank you Taylor Swift.




Flawless.


Taylor's PERFECT!








LONG LIVE OUR FLAWLESS SWIFT

If you love something than anything else in life, certainly that's the path you should follow- Taylor Swift


Recent Blogs

  1. HELP! (transfering)

    Tue, Aug 13, 2013 at 10:24 AM 1 comment
  2. School!

    Sat, Mar 30, 2013 at 6:10 AM 0 comments
  3. New School!

    Wed, Jan 23, 2013 at 5:34 PM 2 comments
  4. I Can't Believe It!

    Wed, Nov 28, 2012 at 1:51 AM 0 comments
  5. RED ALBUM

    Tue, Nov 27, 2012 at 4:32 AM 1 comment
  6. How much does it costs?

    Sun, Oct 14, 2012 at 2:06 AM 0 comments
  7. Red Tour. (Need Help)

    Fri, Oct 12, 2012 at 2:54 AM 2 comments
  8. Or?

    Fri, Oct 5, 2012 at 4:48 AM 2 comments
  9. Ronan by Taylor Swift

    Sun, Sep 30, 2012 at 3:21 AM 0 comments
  10. Vote, now! (MTV EMA)

    Sat, Sep 22, 2012 at 9:47 PM 1 comment
  1. ItWasEnchantingToSeeYou_2011 avatar

    On Thu, Jan 31, 2013 at 9:10 PM, ItWasEnchantingToSeeYou_2011 said:

    Hi how are you???? I would love if you would look at my Taylor Swift Facebook Page...It is called "I Love Taylor Swift" and the profile picture is of her in the rain looking up!! Please like it and comment on it!! I would love love love that. Thank you :)
    -ItWasEnchantingToSeeYou_2011 :)

  2. taylorfan112 avatar

    On Wed, Jan 23, 2013 at 5:47 PM, taylorfan112 said:

    Thanks for the friend request.

  3. Enchanted_rch avatar

    On Sun, Dec 23, 2012 at 7:22 PM, Enchanted_rch said:

    Sorry, i newly reply . nope too :( , but may be,some day can meet her :).. What song are you most like from her new album? :)

  4. swiftytaylor13 avatar

    On Sat, Dec 1, 2012 at 4:58 AM, swiftytaylor13 said:

    Im from Australia!! :D

  5. swiftytaylor13 avatar

    On Fri, Nov 30, 2012 at 12:45 AM, swiftytaylor13 said:

    Im doing good!! :D

  6. swiftytaylor13 avatar

    On Thu, Nov 29, 2012 at 3:39 AM, swiftytaylor13 said:

    Hey thx for the friend request!! How are you?? :D

  7. Enchanted_rch avatar

    On Fri, Aug 24, 2012 at 8:07 PM, Enchanted_rch said:

    yes, same like you :D i hope too my country enlist her next tour :) . have you ever met Taylor ?

  8. Enchanted_rch avatar

    On Tue, Aug 21, 2012 at 2:57 AM, Enchanted_rch said:

    so enchanted for me . she singing more rock and enthusiastic :) . i can't wait for RED album at October ,22 . you ?

  9. greece.loves.taylor avatar

    On Tue, Aug 21, 2012 at 2:30 AM, greece.loves.taylor said:

    can you please check this link and write your opinion if you wnt? thanks...
    http://taylorswift.com/forum/international_fans/395452/page/1?r=14754361

  10. Enchanted_rch avatar

    On Sat, Aug 18, 2012 at 7:03 AM, Enchanted_rch said:

    thanks you :D. what do you think "WANEGBT" ?

Post a comment

myrafaziqa13

Last login: 16 months ago
myrafaziqa13 avatar

myrafaziqa13 is a female Swifty from Malaysia . She has been a member of this site for 2 years.

So far myrafaziqa13 has earned 1,656pts and has 3826 views!

Friends

1989sodmoneygang avatar
Swiftstruck13 avatar
FearlessStarlight avatar
danielrose avatar
swiftisourqueen avatar
SadieSwiftie avatar
Baseball Cap For A Crown avatar
SwiftieForever17 avatar
yas avatar
crookedlove avatar

Recent Forum Activity