About


Profile Banner by the amazing Tris (All i know is a simple name), Tobias Eaton's wife. (Teehee)













Recent Blogs

  1. Voiceless ~ Cast

    Fri, May 17, 2013 at 7:26 AM 2 comments
  2. New "About Me"!

    Mon, May 13, 2013 at 6:13 PM 2 comments
  3. ME! :)

    Wed, Jan 9, 2013 at 5:26 AM 17 comments
  4. The Color Blue.:3

    Fri, Dec 14, 2012 at 5:51 AM 0 comments
  5. New cute avi! :)

    Thu, Dec 13, 2012 at 6:03 AM 0 comments
  6. My Bad Day just became a Good one.:)

    Sun, Dec 2, 2012 at 12:04 AM 0 comments
  7. Worst Day Ever. Like, EVER.:/

    Sat, Dec 1, 2012 at 4:42 AM 4 comments
  8. New Aviiii!!!!! (AGAIN!)

    Tue, Nov 13, 2012 at 12:49 AM 5 comments
  9. I'm co-owning a shop! :)

    Sat, Nov 3, 2012 at 8:19 AM 0 comments
  10. PRESS-effect in GIMP!

    Wed, Oct 31, 2012 at 10:06 PM 0 comments
  1. tightlittleskirt avatar

    On Sat, Feb 22, 2014 at 12:29 AM, tightlittleskirt said:

    I SUPER LOVE HOW YOU CREDIT ME FOR YOUR BANNER :DD YOU KNOW ME SO WELL RENMY ^_^ HAHAH :D

  2. Fearless Blood avatar

    On Sat, Feb 15, 2014 at 6:11 AM, Fearless Blood said:

    Beautiful profile!

  3. KayleeSwift13 avatar

    On Sun, Dec 29, 2013 at 3:24 PM, KayleeSwift13 said:

    Oh no! I hope you get back into a regular sleeping habit again soon! I'm glad to hear you had a nice Christmas, that sounds really fun! And congrats on the Keds!! I'm so happy for you! Thanks, I'm very grateful for what I got this year! <3 Aww, I hope you get a phone soon!! :)

  4. KayleeSwift13 avatar

    On Thu, Dec 26, 2013 at 5:51 AM, KayleeSwift13 said:

    That's alright! I know how busy it can get, I haven't been on TC that much myself! I'm glad to hear you're well, and I hope you get some sleep!! :) My Christmas was very nice, thanks for asking! I got some really nice gifts, including a bunch of Taylor merch!!! How was your Christmas? :)

  5. romanovprincessflower475 avatar

    On Sun, Nov 17, 2013 at 12:08 AM, romanovprincessflower475 said:

    hi do you remember me its glitteranimefan this is my new account its been a long time

  6. TaylorSwiftieRED1315 avatar

    On Sun, Nov 10, 2013 at 12:38 PM, TaylorSwiftieRED1315 said:

    Aw no don't blush its alright!! :) And aww you're so sweet, thank you! AND OH MY GOSH YES I KNOW RIGHT??!! x)

  7. KayleeSwift13 avatar

    On Wed, Nov 6, 2013 at 4:35 AM, KayleeSwift13 said:

    Hey Renma! How are you?

  8. TaylorSwiftieRED1315 avatar

    On Mon, Oct 14, 2013 at 12:56 PM, TaylorSwiftieRED1315 said:

    OMS You think of that to?! because so do I!! and I know right?! he's just adorable!!! and yeah that's me! :) I don't exactly have a huge self esteem either, so thanks for noticing :)

  9. TaylorSwiftieRED1315 avatar

    On Sat, Sep 21, 2013 at 7:25 AM, TaylorSwiftieRED1315 said:

    No problem! just reply whenever you can! school is always more important! :) Hehe thanks! xD and yeah me to! Star-bucks is good enough on its own, and than you add the boys to it and its like a heaven to me :'D Yeah I noticed! I'm so happy he did because the drama's down! Selena was so respectful to Taylor and that was amazing but I'm so happy Ed gave in and told the truth so we know the actual real thing that happened.. It cleared all of the drama, so bless that amazing red-head man! xD

  10. tightlittleskirt avatar

    On Sat, Sep 7, 2013 at 10:55 PM, tightlittleskirt said:

    OHHH WELL NOT SOO GOOD HAVE SOME PROBLEMS ANYWAYS :/

Post a comment

TaylorThirteen

Last login: 6 months ago
TaylorThirteen avatar

TaylorThirteen is a female Still in School.:))) from Philippines . She has been a member of this site for 3 years.

So far TaylorThirteen has earned 1,981pts and has 14862 views!

Friends

heleh avatar
Baseball Cap For A Crown avatar
JosephJES avatar
iknitsweaters avatar
ForeverARedSwiftie13 avatar
Something Else avatar
TaylorSwiftFan001 avatar
swiftgeek13 avatar
wewontbefound avatar
1989sodmoneygang avatar

Recent Forum Activity