About

Welcome! Thanks for the visit!

Recent Blogs

  1. Graphic Request Forms {NEW}

    Sun, Nov 11, 2012 at 4:15 PM 0 comments
  2. Graphic Examples {NEW}

    Sat, Nov 10, 2012 at 3:45 PM 2 comments
  3. WOOHOO

    Tue, Nov 6, 2012 at 9:14 PM 1 comment
  4. Seriously...

    Mon, Nov 5, 2012 at 5:16 PM 3 comments
  5. Taylor Dresses

    Thu, Nov 1, 2012 at 8:48 PM 1 comment
  6. Help me pick a username? Click the...

    Tue, Oct 23, 2012 at 5:22 PM 1 comment
  7. My Red Reviews

    Tue, Oct 23, 2012 at 4:26 PM 1 comment
  8. So...

    Sat, Oct 20, 2012 at 8:28 PM 0 comments
  9. Cat Weight….

    Fri, Oct 19, 2012 at 3:47 PM 1 comment
  10. Twin Appreciation

    Wed, Oct 17, 2012 at 8:24 PM 4 comments
  1. EnchantedSparks13 avatar

    On Fri, Dec 21, 2012 at 12:13 PM, EnchantedSparks13 said:

    I saw that you're a cheerleader! Me too! I'm a flyer! Wbu?

  2. SingingInTheCar13 avatar

    On Sun, Dec 9, 2012 at 8:32 AM, SingingInTheCar13 said:

    OH MY GOSH MY NAME IS IN YOUR BIO DYING DYING DYING I LOVE YOU YOU'RE AWESOME AND I'M PROUD TO SHARE LIAM WITH YOU

  3. Pippy avatar

    On Mon, Dec 3, 2012 at 4:21 PM, Pippy said:

    Awww thank-you so much, but your profile is just too amazing, I wish I had yours!! Well, to change the font, just put the following (without the spaces of course)

    [f ont=PUTTHENAMEOFFONTHERE]blahblahlabalhlabalhlha[/ font]

    Make sure the name of your font is letter-for-letter, and it's also capital sensitive as well! To choose my font, I just went on word and looked through the fonts! :)

  4. SwiftyForever avatar

    On Fri, Nov 30, 2012 at 6:12 PM, SwiftyForever said:

    heyy!! i play volleyball too!!! :).....um awk..just though id let ya know!! ahah...xoxoo

  5. Magic In The Air avatar

    On Sun, Nov 25, 2012 at 4:51 PM, Magic In The Air said:

    I like ur name, considering Hannah is my name

  6. swiftsunshine13 avatar

    On Sun, Nov 25, 2012 at 9:50 AM, swiftsunshine13 said:

    Liam is so perfect. :)

  7. Chanelle avatar

    On Sat, Nov 24, 2012 at 12:43 PM, Chanelle said:

    I know what you mean. I am very well thank you, how are you?

  8. audreyswift avatar

    On Fri, Nov 23, 2012 at 6:33 PM, audreyswift said:

    hello! I really love your username and profile! I can tell you worked really hard on it! =)

  9. burningR3D avatar

    On Wed, Nov 21, 2012 at 7:54 PM, burningR3D said:

    Hi, just came across your page. I LOVE Bethany Mota, too! Her videos on YouTube are sooo unique and cool, & I LOVE her personality! (:

  10. FearlessAbbie15 avatar

    On Wed, Nov 21, 2012 at 5:19 PM, FearlessAbbie15 said:

    i LOVE your profile so much(: and your 1D gifs :D

Post a comment

InLondonToday

Last login: 12 days ago
InLondonToday avatar

InLondonToday is a female Swiftie from basking in spring weather! . She has been a member of this site for 3 years.

So far InLondonToday has earned 1,915pts and has 17511 views!

Friends

Taylor Swift fans avatar
FlorenceDupuis avatar
Haunted_One54 avatar
glisteningswift avatar
TimeOfMyLife avatar
Lovestruck85 avatar
JosephJES avatar
Katka avatar
kelseymillerr avatar
WonderstruckAnna avatar

Recent Forum Activity