Long Silence

Wed, Aug 7, 2013 at 3:45 AM By: IAmBurningRed13

Hi Swifties. I've been silent for almost a month! Now, I'm ready to be RED again. How are you going right now? Leave a comment if you want. :)

  1. IAmBurningRed13 avatar

    On Thu, Aug 8, 2013 at 3:43 AM, IAmBurningRed13 said:

    Yeah. Well, Let's paint the TC RED! :)

  2. XJluvsNashville avatar

    On Wed, Aug 7, 2013 at 4:18 AM, XJluvsNashville said:

    Welcome back to being RED! :)

  3. IAmBurningRed13 avatar

    On Wed, Aug 7, 2013 at 4:07 AM, IAmBurningRed13 said:

    HAHA! :) Thanks for that! :)

  4. ChriSwift13 avatar

    On Wed, Aug 7, 2013 at 3:57 AM, ChriSwift13 said:

    nice to know you :)

Post a comment

IAmBurningRed13’s Blogs

  1. Long Silence

    Wed, Aug 7, 2013 at 3:45 AM 4 comments
  2. How many badges do you have?

    Tue, Jun 25, 2013 at 4:25 AM 5 comments
  3. Favorite Taylor's Song :)

    Mon, Jun 24, 2013 at 3:41 AM 6 comments
  4. Friends?

    Sat, Jun 15, 2013 at 12:41 AM 3 comments
  5. Everything will be alright

    Wed, May 29, 2013 at 8:07 PM 3 comments
  6. You and I could learn to love again

    Tue, Apr 30, 2013 at 3:40 AM 3 comments
  7. A great Achievement

    Sun, Apr 21, 2013 at 7:46 PM 4 comments
  8. Heart Broken

    Thu, Apr 18, 2013 at 3:21 AM 1 comment
  9. Swiftie Forever

    Fri, Apr 12, 2013 at 3:08 AM 1 comment
  10. Life is not Good all the time :)

    Sun, Apr 7, 2013 at 12:26 AM 4 comments