A great Achievement

Sun, Apr 21, 2013 at 7:46 PM By: IAmBurningRed13

What will you do if you have everything you want? :)
For me, I will thank God because he's the reason why I get what I nedd and what I want. Agree? :)

  1. IAmBurningRed13 avatar

    On Tue, Apr 23, 2013 at 9:57 PM, IAmBurningRed13 said:

    Well, you have a point there Cvete Dimeska :) That's right. I'm also like that. :))

    Qstar, thanks for agreeing. :))

  2. FearlessSwiftie3 avatar

    On Mon, Apr 22, 2013 at 10:25 AM, FearlessSwiftie3 said:

    Well....We all have dreams about what we want to have.. And we want everything. But, when I think better, it's not good to have everything 'cause then we won't have something to dream about:)

  3. Qstar avatar

    On Sun, Apr 21, 2013 at 9:30 PM, Qstar said:

    I agree, I would thank God to.

  4. Qstar avatar

    On Sun, Apr 21, 2013 at 9:29 PM, Qstar said:

    I agree, I would thank God too.

Post a comment

IAmBurningRed13’s Blogs

  1. Long Silence

    Wed, Aug 7, 2013 at 3:45 AM 4 comments
  2. How many badges do you have?

    Tue, Jun 25, 2013 at 4:25 AM 5 comments
  3. Favorite Taylor's Song :)

    Mon, Jun 24, 2013 at 3:41 AM 6 comments
  4. Friends?

    Sat, Jun 15, 2013 at 12:41 AM 3 comments
  5. Everything will be alright

    Wed, May 29, 2013 at 8:07 PM 3 comments
  6. You and I could learn to love again

    Tue, Apr 30, 2013 at 3:40 AM 3 comments
  7. A great Achievement

    Sun, Apr 21, 2013 at 7:46 PM 4 comments
  8. Heart Broken

    Thu, Apr 18, 2013 at 3:21 AM 1 comment
  9. Swiftie Forever

    Fri, Apr 12, 2013 at 3:08 AM 1 comment
  10. Life is not Good all the time :)

    Sun, Apr 7, 2013 at 12:26 AM 4 comments