Heart Broken

Thu, Apr 18, 2013 at 3:21 AM By: IAmBurningRed13

What will you do if you're heart was broken so many times?
For me, I will stand up and move on. Because in life, you have to be strong and begin again. Coz if you lock yourself in your past, you will never learn to love again. :)

  1. The_Fault_In_Our_Stars avatar

    On Mon, Aug 12, 2013 at 4:09 AM, The_Fault_In_Our_Stars said:

    Well ignore the problem unless I need to tell somebody I at least trust so yah same as u said u will never learn to love again

Post a comment

IAmBurningRed13’s Blogs

  1. Long Silence

    Wed, Aug 7, 2013 at 3:45 AM 4 comments
  2. How many badges do you have?

    Tue, Jun 25, 2013 at 4:25 AM 5 comments
  3. Favorite Taylor's Song :)

    Mon, Jun 24, 2013 at 3:41 AM 6 comments
  4. Friends?

    Sat, Jun 15, 2013 at 12:41 AM 3 comments
  5. Everything will be alright

    Wed, May 29, 2013 at 8:07 PM 3 comments
  6. You and I could learn to love again

    Tue, Apr 30, 2013 at 3:40 AM 3 comments
  7. A great Achievement

    Sun, Apr 21, 2013 at 7:46 PM 4 comments
  8. Heart Broken

    Thu, Apr 18, 2013 at 3:21 AM 1 comment
  9. Swiftie Forever

    Fri, Apr 12, 2013 at 3:08 AM 1 comment
  10. Life is not Good all the time :)

    Sun, Apr 7, 2013 at 12:26 AM 4 comments