Heart Broken

Thu, Apr 18, 2013 at 3:21 AM By: imdenverswift13

What will you do if you're heart was broken so many times?
For me, I will stand up and move on. Because in life, you have to be strong and begin again. Coz if you lock yourself in your past, you will never learn to love again. :)

  1. Swiftie_I_Heart_PTV avatar

    On Mon, Aug 12, 2013 at 4:09 AM, Swiftie_I_Heart_PTV said:

    Well ignore the problem unless I need to tell somebody I at least trust so yah same as u said u will never learn to love again

Post a comment

imdenverswift13’s Blogs

  1. We have our own STYLE

    Wed, Apr 15, 2015 at 5:21 PM 0 comments
  2. My reaction to Taylor's 1989

    Wed, Apr 15, 2015 at 8:08 AM 2 comments
  3. My 19th Birthday comeback!

    Wed, Apr 15, 2015 at 5:48 AM 0 comments
  4. Long Silence

    Wed, Aug 7, 2013 at 3:45 AM 4 comments
  5. How many badges do you have?

    Tue, Jun 25, 2013 at 4:25 AM 5 comments
  6. Favorite Taylor's Song :)

    Mon, Jun 24, 2013 at 3:41 AM 6 comments
  7. Friends?

    Sat, Jun 15, 2013 at 12:41 AM 3 comments
  8. Everything will be alright

    Wed, May 29, 2013 at 8:07 PM 3 comments
  9. You and I could learn to love again

    Tue, Apr 30, 2013 at 3:40 AM 3 comments
  10. A great Achievement

    Sun, Apr 21, 2013 at 7:46 PM 4 comments