About

I'm Bianca

I'm a Swiftie... otherwise why would i be here?

My mum was being mean and didn't let me attend the RED tour.

I saw here in her Fearless and Speak Now tours though.

Hopefully I will see her again.

Recent Blogs

  1. OMS!

    Fri, Dec 14, 2012 at 8:47 PM 1 comment
  2. YES THIS IS AWESOME

    Sat, Nov 24, 2012 at 11:14 PM 1 comment
  3. Phone Call Gone Wrong...

    Thu, Nov 22, 2012 at 9:51 PM 0 comments
  4. BUMP!

    Mon, Oct 29, 2012 at 3:45 PM 2 comments
  5. AHHHH!

    Mon, Sep 24, 2012 at 6:17 AM 1 comment
  6. I think

    Mon, Sep 24, 2012 at 6:15 AM 0 comments
  7. RONAN

    Fri, Sep 7, 2012 at 9:03 PM 2 comments
  8. OBBSESSED!

    Wed, Aug 15, 2012 at 12:32 AM 1 comment
  9. Taylor Swift Birthday Party

    Mon, Jun 11, 2012 at 1:50 AM 4 comments
  10. OH NO!

    Thu, Jun 7, 2012 at 11:49 PM 2 comments
  1. Lovelyxswift avatar

    On Tue, Mar 5, 2013 at 6:27 PM, Lovelyxswift said:

    Hi! (:

  2. RosyMSwift avatar

    On Thu, Feb 21, 2013 at 10:16 AM, RosyMSwift said:

    Awwwww
    Thanks for accepting the Friend Request
    I hope we talk soon and we are very good friends
    My name is Rosalinda ♥
    Nice to meet you
    What is your name?

  3. Fearless-Aussie avatar

    On Sat, Feb 16, 2013 at 10:59 PM, Fearless-Aussie said:

    Hey!! Thanks for the friend request!!! :)

  4. taylorswifty123 avatar

    On Thu, Feb 14, 2013 at 11:29 PM, taylorswifty123 said:

    hey

  5. taylorswifty123 avatar

    On Thu, Feb 14, 2013 at 11:29 PM, taylorswifty123 said:

    hey

  6. Enchanted Elf 13 avatar

    On Sun, Jan 20, 2013 at 9:47 PM, Enchanted Elf 13 said:

    Lol, I love your game! :) What's up? :)

  7. jja mine avatar

    On Sat, Jan 12, 2013 at 2:51 AM, jja mine said:

    Hi! :D

    I'm a huge fan of Taylor Swift :) I was hoping if you could help me share and gather as many views as possible to this MTV that we made - Red by Taylor Swift :)

    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-vF3NNhMzwg

    THANK YOU SO MUCH :3

    PS: I hope we can be friends :) You're Awesome!! \m/

  8. 1999 avatar

    On Mon, Oct 29, 2012 at 8:01 PM, 1999 said:

    your graphic is ready in my shop:)

  9. autumnswiftie avatar

    On Thu, Oct 4, 2012 at 1:43 AM, autumnswiftie said:

    hey :D love your pix :)

  10. 13swiftie13ds avatar

    On Sun, Sep 30, 2012 at 6:12 PM, 13swiftie13ds said:

    Thanks for adding me, are you ready for Red!!!!!!!!!! (:

Post a comment

TaylorSwiftMelbourne

Last login: 4 months ago
TaylorSwiftMelbourne avatar

TaylorSwiftMelbourne is a female Taylor Swift Fan from Australiaaaaa . She has been a member of this site for 3 years.

So far TaylorSwiftMelbourne has earned 1,375pts and has 6358 views!

Friends

Aussiee avatar
TheStarsThatShined13 avatar
hellatayhair avatar
Grecilia 13 avatar
Jen avatar
cousinslateagain avatar
13swiftie13ds avatar
JDMDrift avatar
ashez14 avatar
Linny avatar

Recent Forum Activity