I Knew You Were Trouble Music video

Mon, Nov 19, 2012 at 10:13 AM By: TayAddicted13

Yayyyy a new Music video is coming up. After the American Music Awards last night she was shooting her new music video!! Wow..... she never stopped doing her job.. She's amazing.. <3

  1. TSTS1313 avatar

    On Fri, Nov 23, 2012 at 11:57 AM, TSTS1313 said:

    i am going to see that video ASAP!!!

  2. TSTS1313 avatar

    On Fri, Nov 23, 2012 at 11:56 AM, TSTS1313 said:

    i am going to see that video ASAP!!!

  3. TSTS1313 avatar

    On Fri, Nov 23, 2012 at 11:56 AM, TSTS1313 said:

    i am going to see that video ASAP!!!

  4. TSTS1313 avatar

    On Fri, Nov 23, 2012 at 11:56 AM, TSTS1313 said:

    i am going to see that video ASAP!!!

  5. TayAddicted13 avatar

    On Wed, Nov 21, 2012 at 8:44 AM, TayAddicted13 said:

    It's a wig.... She didn't cut her hairs...!

  6. AshleyMarieSwifty4Life13 avatar

    On Tue, Nov 20, 2012 at 10:46 PM, AshleyMarieSwifty4Life13 said:

    She looks so different in the video too she has pink dye in her hair and is dressed hipster like. Totally different. I'm excited it should be interesting and amazing of course, can't wait! :)

  7. 13TSwizzle13 avatar

    On Mon, Nov 19, 2012 at 1:37 PM, 13TSwizzle13 said:

    I think the video is coming either tomorrow or on the 27th :) x

  8. TayAddicted13 avatar

    On Mon, Nov 19, 2012 at 1:24 PM, TayAddicted13 said:

    No sorry =(

  9. Paizzxoxo avatar

    On Mon, Nov 19, 2012 at 12:28 PM, Paizzxoxo said:

    do you know when the video comes out?

  10. TayAddicted13 avatar

    On Mon, Nov 19, 2012 at 12:07 PM, TayAddicted13 said:

    Yeha I know!!! She's unbelieveble amazing.. She's doing a great job... And we are happy =)

Post a comment

TayAddicted13’s Blogs

  1. How can I add pictures on my side??

    Sat, Mar 23, 2013 at 7:14 AM 0 comments
  2. Don't forget to vote for Taylot at...

    Fri, Mar 15, 2013 at 8:19 AM 0 comments
  3. Pregnancy vlog!!

    Tue, Mar 5, 2013 at 4:32 AM 0 comments
  4. 9 weeks pregnant

    Tue, Feb 12, 2013 at 12:09 PM 2 comments
  5. My pregnancy vlog!

    Fri, Feb 8, 2013 at 7:36 AM 1 comment
  6. My new due date!!!

    Tue, Jan 29, 2013 at 10:54 AM 3 comments
  7. Update on my pregnancy

    Tue, Jan 29, 2013 at 4:13 AM 5 comments
  8. I'm Pregnant

    Mon, Jan 14, 2013 at 3:18 PM 8 comments
  9. Merry Christmas everybody!

    Mon, Dec 24, 2012 at 3:10 AM 0 comments
  10. Meeting Taylor In Germany

    Thu, Dec 20, 2012 at 12:26 PM 0 comments