harry and taylor

Sat, Feb 9, 2013 at 2:31 PM By: swiftiefied

harry and taylor r back together!!! noooooo!!! they should breakup. like now.

  1. swiftiefied avatar

    On Mon, Feb 18, 2013 at 3:57 PM, swiftiefied said:

    i know i cant wait to hear the song about him

  2. LilSwifty13 avatar

    On Mon, Feb 11, 2013 at 1:14 PM, LilSwifty13 said:

    The more boyfriends and break ups Taylor haas than more music.... It's her life.

  3. swiftiefied avatar

    On Sun, Feb 10, 2013 at 1:07 PM, swiftiefied said:

    but as long as shes happy.

  4. swiftiefied avatar

    On Sun, Feb 10, 2013 at 1:06 PM, swiftiefied said:

    well not to be mean to 1d but i reallly dont care for them and i honestly think hes too young for her and that she can do better.

  5. luvmusic1314 avatar

    On Sun, Feb 10, 2013 at 7:00 AM, luvmusic1314 said:

    I think if they are happy they shouldn't break up but Taylor is going for 18 year olds! And that's just wierd to me.

  6. ShiningStars avatar

    On Sat, Feb 9, 2013 at 3:15 PM, ShiningStars said:

    Why do you think they should break up? I don't mean to sound rude or anything... I just wanted to know your opinion.

Post a comment

swiftiefied’s Blogs

  1. vote!

    Mon, Apr 1, 2013 at 6:28 AM 1 comment
  2. the voice!

    Mon, Mar 25, 2013 at 6:17 PM 2 comments
  3. vote vote vote!!!

    Sat, Mar 16, 2013 at 5:16 PM 1 comment
  4. 22 on the radio!

    Sun, Mar 10, 2013 at 10:58 AM 2 comments
  5. a long week

    Thu, Feb 28, 2013 at 5:57 PM 1 comment
  6. school

    Thu, Feb 21, 2013 at 1:53 PM 2 comments
  7. friends

    Mon, Feb 18, 2013 at 6:33 AM 1 comment
  8. shout outs

    Mon, Feb 18, 2013 at 6:12 AM 0 comments
  9. the grammy's

    Mon, Feb 11, 2013 at 1:02 PM 2 comments
  10. heads up

    Sun, Feb 10, 2013 at 12:56 PM 1 comment