taylor and harry

Sat, Feb 9, 2013 at 1:47 PM By: swiftiefied

taylor and harry r back together! no! oh well, as long as shes happy.

  1. Swiftfangem13 avatar

    On Sat, Feb 9, 2013 at 2:04 PM, Swiftfangem13 said:

    She is happy about it. And if it makes her happy it totally makes me feel great.

Post a comment

swiftiefied’s Blogs

  1. vote!

    Mon, Apr 1, 2013 at 6:28 AM 1 comment
  2. the voice!

    Mon, Mar 25, 2013 at 6:17 PM 2 comments
  3. vote vote vote!!!

    Sat, Mar 16, 2013 at 5:16 PM 1 comment
  4. 22 on the radio!

    Sun, Mar 10, 2013 at 10:58 AM 2 comments
  5. a long week

    Thu, Feb 28, 2013 at 5:57 PM 1 comment
  6. school

    Thu, Feb 21, 2013 at 1:53 PM 2 comments
  7. friends

    Mon, Feb 18, 2013 at 6:33 AM 1 comment
  8. shout outs

    Mon, Feb 18, 2013 at 6:12 AM 0 comments
  9. the grammy's

    Mon, Feb 11, 2013 at 1:02 PM 2 comments
  10. heads up

    Sun, Feb 10, 2013 at 12:56 PM 1 comment