ATTENTION ALL SWIFTIES!!

Sat, Nov 24, 2012 at 1:01 PM By: Swift#1

ATTENTION!!
Everyone, please go to youtube.com and watch the music video for Taylors song on the Fearless album, The Best Day.
I want this music video to be recognized because it is one of the most beautiful music videos. . . EVER!!!!!
Please watch it!!

  1. Helena13 avatar

    On Sat, Nov 24, 2012 at 6:01 PM, Helena13 said:

    I'll watch it again right now!

  2. Helena13 avatar

    On Sat, Nov 24, 2012 at 6:00 PM, Helena13 said:

    I totally agree with you! It's one of my favorites and it deserves to be recognized!

Post a comment

Swift#1’s Blogs

  1. I've Got News For You. . .

    Wed, Apr 3, 2013 at 5:27 PM 0 comments
  2. ATTENTION ALL SWIFTIES!!

    Sat, Nov 24, 2012 at 1:01 PM 2 comments
  3. Welcome, RED ERA!

    Tue, Oct 23, 2012 at 3:35 PM 0 comments
  4. I Hope Taylor Reads This!!!

    Tue, Sep 25, 2012 at 5:34 PM 2 comments
  5. Innocent

    Sun, Sep 9, 2012 at 7:57 AM 2 comments
  6. Album Quotes!!!

    Sat, Sep 1, 2012 at 8:16 AM 0 comments
  7. First Day Of School!!!

    Mon, Aug 27, 2012 at 3:25 PM 2 comments
  8. Taylor's New Boyfriend!!

    Mon, Aug 20, 2012 at 3:54 PM 8 comments
  9. WANEGBT

    Thu, Aug 16, 2012 at 12:16 PM 6 comments
  10. Live Web Chat!!

    Tue, Aug 7, 2012 at 4:56 PM 1 comment