About

camryn, 15
i don't come on here anymore

Recent Blogs

  1. Erika's Song!

    Sat, Jan 5, 2013 at 3:28 PM 3 comments
  2. KAY?

    Fri, Oct 12, 2012 at 6:10 PM 1 comment
  1. jnd1999 avatar

    On Wed, Feb 5, 2014 at 6:57 PM, jnd1999 said:

    oh hi! glad to see youre back on tc :)

  2. DancingAroundAllAlone avatar

    On Sun, May 12, 2013 at 6:22 AM, DancingAroundAllAlone said:

    I KNOW IT HURTSSSSSSSSSS TOO

  3. InTheStarlitRain avatar

    On Sun, Jan 6, 2013 at 1:45 PM, InTheStarlitRain said:

    HI CAM! WHAT'S UP? :{D

  4. Bluebell avatar

    On Sat, Jan 5, 2013 at 9:44 AM, Bluebell said:

    i HATE IT I HATE IT I HATE IT PLEASE I BEG OF YOU

  5. Bluebell avatar

    On Fri, Jan 4, 2013 at 9:56 PM, Bluebell said:

    omg yay im first on your friends OR IS THAT A COINCIDENCE ACA AWKWARD please i beg of you i'll even make you a new one you can keep the other one BUT PLEASE REMOVE THIS http://25.media.tumblr.com/tumblr_m7hde5NTG81rrwm8ho1_500.png

  6. DancingAroundAllAlone avatar

    On Sun, Dec 2, 2012 at 10:52 AM, DancingAroundAllAlone said:

    Are you still having issues with TC?

  7. Bluebell avatar

    On Sun, Nov 18, 2012 at 11:00 AM, Bluebell said:

    GET ON TINYCHAT NOW PLEASE.

  8. Bluebell avatar

    On Sun, Nov 4, 2012 at 9:02 AM, Bluebell said:

    AHAHAAHA SUCKER YOU CAN'T GET ON IT NOW :D

  9. Bluebell avatar

    On Sat, Oct 20, 2012 at 2:50 PM, Bluebell said:

    SCHMANK YOU. YOUR PROFILE IS TURNING INTO LAURENS BUT I LOVE IT SO DONT BE LIKE OHHHH. AND YOUR IS TOO LLAMA.

  10. Bluebell avatar

    On Wed, Oct 17, 2012 at 3:21 PM, Bluebell said:

    http://meganandliztaylorswift.tumblr.com/

Post a comment

likeapromise

Last login: 3 months ago
likeapromise avatar

likeapromise is a woman from canada . She has been a member of this site for 3 years.

So far likeapromise has earned 1,848pts and has 32501 views!

Friends

13swiftie13ds avatar
TaylorSwiftFan avatar
justgonnashake avatar
TaylorSwifty13 avatar
BeautyIsSincerity avatar
TaylorHeart13 avatar
tiffanynoel avatar
Bluebell avatar
TanyaxOh avatar
MyWinterFirefly avatar

Recent Forum Activity