I just wanna know you better...

Fri, Jan 18, 2013 at 1:54 PM By: swiftgeek13

Why do you ignore me? You have no idea how much it kills me. When I lay down at night, no one's here to catch the tears I cry. Come on, talk to me. I don't bite. Come on, eye contact for half a second and that's all you're gonna give me? Look at me, talk to me...lemme see those beautiful eyes. Those blue-green eyes...I want so desperately to make you smile, laugh...we only exchanged a few words in September and I tried to tell you...you just laughed smiled. It felt good, but then later you started ignoring me. Don't do this to me...you said you know what it feels like. Why do you make me feel so alone in a world of pretenders....you're the only real one I see. Why, love....why?

  1. brenluvstaylor avatar

    On Mon, Jan 21, 2013 at 7:11 PM, brenluvstaylor said:

    dont break yourself apart your better then that :)

  2. brenluvstaylor avatar

    On Mon, Jan 21, 2013 at 7:10 PM, brenluvstaylor said:

    just some future advise always keep at least one percent self control before he breaks your heart. I know the feeling cuz i was so stupid and never believed my voice in my head. And she ripped me apart because i was to stuck in a world that wasnt going to happen. Just some advise

  3. twereo avatar

    On Fri, Jan 18, 2013 at 4:29 PM, twereo said:

    They ignore you because you are too awesome!!! Just like batman!!!! Nobody ever really cares for the actual person they always care for the super hero!!! That is why you are a SUPER hero!!!

Post a comment

swiftgeek13’s Blogs

  1. Vacation

    Sun, Jul 6, 2014 at 8:20 AM 3 comments
  2. Music

    Wed, Jun 11, 2014 at 8:25 AM 1 comment
  3. Vacation

    Wed, Apr 9, 2014 at 4:05 AM 2 comments
  4. Lewis Watson

    Sat, Mar 8, 2014 at 7:04 PM 3 comments
  5. Beautiful People

    Sun, Dec 1, 2013 at 10:04 AM 4 comments
  6. Quick reminder

    Fri, Sep 27, 2013 at 9:03 PM 4 comments
  7. Peace

    Thu, Sep 26, 2013 at 8:45 PM 2 comments
  8. Woods

    Tue, Sep 24, 2013 at 4:55 PM 1 comment
  9. Lewis Watson (part 2)

    Sat, Sep 14, 2013 at 4:28 PM 1 comment
  10. Lyrics

    Sat, Sep 7, 2013 at 8:41 PM 2 comments