Taylor in New York

Sat, Sep 1, 2012 at 6:17 AM By: Stephanie Nabors




sports a cute blue and yellow varsity jacket and matching shorts while walking around New York City on Friday (August 31).

The 22-year-old country star carried a guitar case that read “Firefly” on the side.

  1. No one has commented yet.

Post a comment

Stephanie Nabors’s Blogs

  1. Magazine's Tay is on this month

    Wed, Oct 22, 2014 at 12:54 PM 1 comment
  2. My Taylor Page

    Thu, Oct 16, 2014 at 5:04 PM 1 comment
  3. trying again

    Thu, Oct 2, 2014 at 7:04 PM 1 comment
  4. HELP ME PLEASE WILL YOU?

    Tue, Aug 12, 2014 at 4:17 PM 2 comments
  5. HI

    Sun, Oct 20, 2013 at 7:01 AM 1 comment
  6. TAYLOR CONCERT

    Sat, Sep 21, 2013 at 12:36 AM 0 comments
  7. WORST TIME EVER

    Thu, Sep 19, 2013 at 11:51 PM 2 comments
  8. TODAY IS THE DAY !!!!!!

    Wed, Sep 18, 2013 at 10:04 PM 1 comment
  9. OMG!!! FOUR DAYS

    Sun, Sep 15, 2013 at 2:17 PM 4 comments
  10. OMG!! SIX DAYS

    Fri, Sep 13, 2013 at 11:52 AM 0 comments