Hey there! I haven't updated my profile in forever, so I'm working on that now. You can check out my old profile here and the work in progress under the separator :)

Recent Blogs

  1. Profile

    Tue, May 5, 2015 at 3:35 PM 0 comments
  2. Laptop

    Sat, Jan 10, 2015 at 3:59 PM 3 comments
  3. 2015

    Fri, Jan 2, 2015 at 9:44 AM 1 comment
  4. Death in Heaven

    Sat, Nov 8, 2014 at 7:30 PM 1 comment
  5. 1989 Review

    Tue, Oct 28, 2014 at 3:38 PM 0 comments
  6. 1989

    Sat, Aug 30, 2014 at 11:58 AM 1 comment
  7. Rain

    Wed, Jul 30, 2014 at 6:43 PM 5 comments
  8. Why I'm Worried About The Giver

    Thu, May 15, 2014 at 3:13 PM 5 comments
  9. The Voice EHC Performance

    Mon, Mar 24, 2014 at 7:18 PM 2 comments
  10. For Heroes of Olympus Fans….

    Sat, Feb 1, 2014 at 5:57 PM 3 comments
  1. JosephJES avatar

    On Mon, Aug 3, 2015 at 2:53 PM, JosephJES said:

    Saturday night was Sahnia Twain. We were 8 feet from the stage! Th concert is one of the very best I have ever seen! next we see Alabama in mid October then on October 24th Taylor and 19891

  2. JosephJES avatar

    On Sat, Aug 1, 2015 at 11:55 PM, JosephJES said:

    Just got home from the Shania twain concert up in Atlanta. it was beyond awesome! next concert is Alabama in mid October then taylor on October 24th! How have been? The Dr is coming!

  3. JosephJES avatar

    On Sun, Jul 19, 2015 at 1:40 PM, JosephJES said:

    Dr. Who returns September 19th!

  4. JosephJES avatar

    On Wed, Jul 1, 2015 at 12:32 PM, JosephJES said:

    I am gong to do a mini B&W movie graphic using still pics from Love Story.

  5. JosephJES avatar

    On Sat, Jun 27, 2015 at 6:21 PM, JosephJES said:


    Just worked the bugs out of this new style graphic.

  6. JosephJES avatar

    On Thu, Jun 25, 2015 at 11:21 AM, JosephJES said:

    I added in a link the the new Samuel Larsen web site.

    RED segment 3 https://youtu.be/rfD3LTOoHfc
    RED segment 2 https://youtu.be/_TbYgb8JwMQ
    RED segment 1 https://youtu.be/3ruiMK6Ft8w
    Samuel http://samuellarsenconnect.forumotion.com

  7. JosephJES avatar

    On Tue, Jun 23, 2015 at 1:32 PM, JosephJES said:

    Would you like the links to the three segments of RED in Atlanta?

  8. JosephJES avatar

    On Mon, Jun 15, 2015 at 1:52 PM, JosephJES said:

    Well since that message I have found three segmetns that we took. I am trying to upload he first onto my you tube account. Oh got so many ideas for my remodel. I found a TCer who could take what I made and put together the flip and fade graphics. Check out my profile. Her site name is FLICKEREDINMYMIND

  9. JosephJES avatar

    On Sat, Jun 6, 2015 at 4:22 PM, JosephJES said:

    Turns out there was like 1 min on it :(

  10. JosephJES avatar

    On Thu, Jun 4, 2015 at 2:35 PM, JosephJES said:

    I loved it as well.what she did was not anything I was expecting! I found a memory chip that we forgot about. It was last used in Atlanta for the RED concert..... It should have the last part of it on it!

Post a comment

A State of Newfound Grace

Last login: 3 months ago
A State of Newfound Grace avatar

A State of Newfound Grace is a female fangirl/student/writer from The TARDIS . She has been a member of this site for 3 years.

So far A State of Newfound Grace has earned 2,059pts and has 33240 views!


13swiftie13ds avatar
catastrophe_12x avatar
Zack Tremblay avatar
diedofthirst avatar
Daydreaming_WordsThatYouWhispered avatar
RecklessFlames avatar
JosephJES avatar
flickeredinmymind avatar
taylor131989 avatar
May All Your Christmases Be White avatar

Recent Forum Activity