About

Hey there! I haven't updated my profile in forever, so I'm working on that now. You can check out my old profile here and the work in progress under the separator :)

Recent Blogs

  1. Profile

    Tue, May 5, 2015 at 3:35 PM 0 comments
  2. Laptop

    Sat, Jan 10, 2015 at 3:59 PM 3 comments
  3. 2015

    Fri, Jan 2, 2015 at 9:44 AM 1 comment
  4. Death in Heaven

    Sat, Nov 8, 2014 at 7:30 PM 1 comment
  5. 1989 Review

    Tue, Oct 28, 2014 at 3:38 PM 0 comments
  6. 1989

    Sat, Aug 30, 2014 at 11:58 AM 1 comment
  7. Rain

    Wed, Jul 30, 2014 at 6:43 PM 5 comments
  8. Why I'm Worried About The Giver

    Thu, May 15, 2014 at 3:13 PM 5 comments
  9. The Voice EHC Performance

    Mon, Mar 24, 2014 at 7:18 PM 2 comments
  10. For Heroes of Olympus Fans….

    Sat, Feb 1, 2014 at 5:57 PM 3 comments
  1. JosephJES avatar

    On Thu, May 14, 2015 at 4:22 PM, JosephJES said:

    Lot's of good fishing in the lakes in Wisconsin.

  2. JosephJES avatar

    On Sat, May 9, 2015 at 3:43 PM, JosephJES said:

    Do you like fishing?

  3. JosephJES avatar

    On Fri, May 8, 2015 at 4:07 PM, JosephJES said:

    What are ya gonna do there?

  4. JosephJES avatar

    On Tue, May 5, 2015 at 4:01 PM, JosephJES said:

    So what do you plan on doing this summer? Me taking care of Bear and the farm!

  5. JosephJES avatar

    On Tue, May 5, 2015 at 3:12 PM, JosephJES said:

    So you do not have very long to go until your out of school for the summer.

  6. JosephJES avatar

    On Wed, Apr 29, 2015 at 5:54 PM, JosephJES said:

    Well I am certain another will end up for sale before long. I did locate a buy it now offer on a rare munsters film. The Munsters very merry Christmas.

  7. JosephJES avatar

    On Sat, Apr 25, 2015 at 2:22 PM, JosephJES said:

    The seller with crew the item! I am so mad.....

  8. JosephJES avatar

    On Sat, Apr 18, 2015 at 1:28 PM, JosephJES said:

    YUP, but never figure you have won an item until it says so, lot's of snipers out there.

  9. JosephJES avatar

    On Fri, Apr 17, 2015 at 5:41 PM, JosephJES said:

    The auction has 10 days to go I hope I get it.

  10. JosephJES avatar

    On Mon, Apr 13, 2015 at 5:36 PM, JosephJES said:

    It's like there is no new science fiction on TV right now. I put a bid on a dvd of the first dalek movie!

Post a comment

A State of Newfound Grace

Last login: 6 days ago
A State of Newfound Grace avatar

A State of Newfound Grace is a female fangirl/student/writer from The TARDIS . She has been a member of this site for 2 years.

So far A State of Newfound Grace has earned 2,050pts and has 29432 views!

Friends

swiftgeek13 avatar
This Love Is Alive Back From The Dead avatar
Daydreaming_WordsThatYouWhispered avatar
JosephJES avatar
ChellyBean avatar
taylor131989 avatar
ashez14 avatar
Lovestruck85 avatar
badgirlforaweekend avatar
RecklessFlames avatar

Recent Forum Activity