Friend Requests

Sat, Feb 9, 2013 at 7:14 PM By: T'sShySwifty

Hello everyone. So I am very sorry for not getting back to everyone's friend requests. I'm so glad that so many Swifties have taken the time to friend request me and I am going to start going through them now. But I have a total of 70 FR's so it might take awhile. Thanks for being so patient with me and I admire you for that.



~Be FEARLESS

  1. T'sShySwifty avatar

    On Mon, Feb 11, 2013 at 10:25 PM, T'sShySwifty said:

    Thanks so much for all of the friend requests, but please give me a break!
    I had 70 and then I reduced that by a lot yesterday. And when I logged on today I had 74!
    You are all awesome but it's going to take awhile for me to read all of your profiles!

Post a comment

T'sShySwifty’s Blogs

  1. Remix of Everything Has Changed!!!!!

    Mon, Jul 22, 2013 at 9:39 PM 0 comments
  2. Summer?

    Sat, Jul 13, 2013 at 11:18 PM 2 comments
  3. Learning the piano

    Thu, Jul 11, 2013 at 10:46 PM 1 comment
  4. Last Kiss Day

    Tue, Jul 9, 2013 at 6:17 PM 2 comments
  5. 'Fan-Made Graphics' Section Disabled

    Mon, Jul 8, 2013 at 11:05 PM 1 comment
  6. Slight Obsession Badge!

    Sun, Jul 7, 2013 at 7:58 PM 2 comments
  7. Profile Probs.

    Sun, Jul 7, 2013 at 2:15 PM 6 comments
  8. Less than 50 days...

    Sat, Jul 6, 2013 at 12:49 AM 8 comments
  9. Would you maybe vote, please?

    Wed, Jul 3, 2013 at 10:12 PM 3 comments