My New Graphic

Sun, Dec 9, 2012 at 3:09 AM By: T'sShySwifty

So basically the title says it all. Here is my newest graphic and please comment and tell me what you think. Also, give me suggestions if you want. Thanks!



~Be Fearless

  1. T'sShySwifty avatar

    On Mon, Mar 25, 2013 at 2:53 PM, T'sShySwifty said:

    AllTooWellLovesMapleLattes> Thanks :)

  2. takingflight avatar

    On Mon, Mar 25, 2013 at 9:57 AM, takingflight said:

    LOVE IT!!

  3. T'sShySwifty avatar

    On Sat, Feb 9, 2013 at 11:36 AM, T'sShySwifty said:

    Meredith 124543322> Thank you :)

  4. Meredith 124543322 avatar

    On Fri, Feb 8, 2013 at 4:45 PM, Meredith 124543322 said:

    Cool!!

Post a comment

T'sShySwifty’s Blogs

  1. Remix of Everything Has Changed!!!!!

    Mon, Jul 22, 2013 at 9:39 PM 0 comments
  2. Summer?

    Sat, Jul 13, 2013 at 11:18 PM 2 comments
  3. Learning the piano

    Thu, Jul 11, 2013 at 10:46 PM 1 comment
  4. Last Kiss Day

    Tue, Jul 9, 2013 at 6:17 PM 2 comments
  5. 'Fan-Made Graphics' Section Disabled

    Mon, Jul 8, 2013 at 11:05 PM 1 comment
  6. Slight Obsession Badge!

    Sun, Jul 7, 2013 at 7:58 PM 2 comments
  7. Profile Probs.

    Sun, Jul 7, 2013 at 2:15 PM 6 comments
  8. Less than 50 days...

    Sat, Jul 6, 2013 at 12:49 AM 8 comments
  9. Would you maybe vote, please?

    Wed, Jul 3, 2013 at 10:12 PM 3 comments