SafeandSoundSwifties

Tue, Sep 25, 2012 at 6:46 PM By: T'sShySwifty



Please audition for the SafeandSoundSwifties NOW!! We have 5 spots open and would love for you to join! For more information and how to audition go to our channel by searching SafeandSoundSwifties on YouTube or clicking this! Don't wait! DO IT NoW!
We're also on TC so friend us here!
We have a website here!
And follow us on Twitter! HERE

  1. T'sShySwifty avatar

    On Mon, Mar 25, 2013 at 2:54 PM, T'sShySwifty said:

    AllTooWellLovesMapleLattes> Really? But you don't need to show your face or give out any personal info!

  2. takingflight avatar

    On Mon, Mar 25, 2013 at 10:33 AM, takingflight said:

    I almost auditioned, but my mom said no. :(

  3. T'sShySwifty avatar

    On Tue, Sep 25, 2012 at 11:35 PM, T'sShySwifty said:

    FEARLESSALWAYS13- It's a collab channel. This one is a group of 13, currently 8, Swifties that have a theme and challenge every two weeks. And every week on our assigned day we make a video for that theme and challenge. There's more info if you click on one of the above links :)

  4. BeautifulTune13 avatar

    On Tue, Sep 25, 2012 at 8:07 PM, BeautifulTune13 said:

    audition for what? act, sing?

Post a comment

T'sShySwifty’s Blogs

  1. Remix of Everything Has Changed!!!!!

    Mon, Jul 22, 2013 at 9:39 PM 0 comments
  2. Summer?

    Sat, Jul 13, 2013 at 11:18 PM 2 comments
  3. Learning the piano

    Thu, Jul 11, 2013 at 10:46 PM 1 comment
  4. Last Kiss Day

    Tue, Jul 9, 2013 at 6:17 PM 2 comments
  5. 'Fan-Made Graphics' Section Disabled

    Mon, Jul 8, 2013 at 11:05 PM 1 comment
  6. Slight Obsession Badge!

    Sun, Jul 7, 2013 at 7:58 PM 2 comments
  7. Profile Probs.

    Sun, Jul 7, 2013 at 2:15 PM 6 comments
  8. Less than 50 days...

    Sat, Jul 6, 2013 at 12:49 AM 8 comments
  9. Would you maybe vote, please?

    Wed, Jul 3, 2013 at 10:12 PM 3 comments