Complicated!

Wed, Oct 10, 2012 at 12:33 PM By: ShaniaSwifty

Okay I'm just realy confused! If a boy (ur ex) calls you babe and puts 2 kisses after every text and says how much he hates other girls does it mean he likes you or hes a player? If your crush acts like he likes you but then 10 seconds later acts like he likes somebody else what do you do? And if the boy your best friend is in love with is MAJOR flirting with you how do you put him off so you dont upset your best friend?And if your other best friend likes the same guy as your other other best friend should I tell her? Ohmigiddygod im even confuzzling myself! On the bright side my birthdays in 101 days... yaaaaaaayyyyy... xx

WITH GREAT GORGEUSNESS COMES GREAT RESPONSIBILITY! lol jokes!!

  1. No one has commented yet.

Post a comment

ShaniaSwifty’s Blogs

  1. I am sad.

    Fri, Feb 21, 2014 at 1:36 PM 12 comments
  2. Sweeter then fiction, CHRISTMAS and...

    Thu, Dec 12, 2013 at 1:46 PM 0 comments
  3. Lack of blog posts :c

    Wed, Dec 11, 2013 at 12:02 PM 2 comments
  4. Fear

    Wed, Mar 20, 2013 at 2:26 PM 9 comments
  5. ICON FOR HIRE AND BOREDOM

    Sun, Mar 10, 2013 at 12:51 PM 0 comments
  6. 10 things you might want to know...

    Fri, Mar 8, 2013 at 2:08 PM 5 comments
  7. I NEED A BOYFRIEND!

    Thu, Mar 7, 2013 at 10:38 AM 3 comments
  8. I miss how it used to be :(

    Sat, Mar 2, 2013 at 12:12 AM 2 comments
  9. Im a horrible person

    Thu, Feb 28, 2013 at 8:44 AM 0 comments
  10. My Random Life & Rambles

    Wed, Feb 27, 2013 at 10:46 AM 0 comments