POETIC RAMBLING

Tue, Oct 2, 2012 at 11:56 AM By: ShaniaSwifty

My best friend told my crush I like him today,
I will get her for that,
One day.

Just because,
You have her,
doesnt mean,
she wants you.

You are no better then me,
im no better then you,
PEACE OUT SUKAZZZZ

Okay im in a realy weird mood,I will also kill my best friend if everything ends badly with this boy i like.

REVENGE IS SWEET!

  1. ShaniaSwifty avatar

    On Wed, Oct 10, 2012 at 12:19 PM, ShaniaSwifty said:

    I WILL GET REVENGE 4 THAT X

Post a comment

ShaniaSwifty’s Blogs

  1. I am sad.

    Fri, Feb 21, 2014 at 1:36 PM 12 comments
  2. Sweeter then fiction, CHRISTMAS and...

    Thu, Dec 12, 2013 at 1:46 PM 0 comments
  3. Lack of blog posts :c

    Wed, Dec 11, 2013 at 12:02 PM 2 comments
  4. Fear

    Wed, Mar 20, 2013 at 2:26 PM 9 comments
  5. ICON FOR HIRE AND BOREDOM

    Sun, Mar 10, 2013 at 12:51 PM 0 comments
  6. 10 things you might want to know...

    Fri, Mar 8, 2013 at 2:08 PM 5 comments
  7. I NEED A BOYFRIEND!

    Thu, Mar 7, 2013 at 10:38 AM 3 comments
  8. I miss how it used to be :(

    Sat, Mar 2, 2013 at 12:12 AM 2 comments
  9. Im a horrible person

    Thu, Feb 28, 2013 at 8:44 AM 0 comments
  10. My Random Life & Rambles

    Wed, Feb 27, 2013 at 10:46 AM 0 comments