My current boyfriendless state :p

Fri, Sep 28, 2012 at 12:46 PM By: ShaniaSwifty

Im so frustrated with my non boyfriendlessness and my bezzie keeps going about her new bf and Im so annoyed!!!!! so im just ranting now so dont bother to read this blog coz its pointless! my crush fancys miss popular the boy who likes me stole my jack wills pen (so i kicked him) and my bezzie is skyping me about her perfect love life so im listening to depressing songs on you tube yaaaaaaaay

  1. ShaniaSwifty avatar

    On Sat, Sep 29, 2012 at 3:53 AM, ShaniaSwifty said:

    I try :)

  2. Yokleng avatar

    On Fri, Sep 28, 2012 at 10:24 PM, Yokleng said:

    Something tells me you are funny:)

Post a comment

ShaniaSwifty’s Blogs

  1. I am sad.

    Fri, Feb 21, 2014 at 1:36 PM 12 comments
  2. Sweeter then fiction, CHRISTMAS and...

    Thu, Dec 12, 2013 at 1:46 PM 0 comments
  3. Lack of blog posts :c

    Wed, Dec 11, 2013 at 12:02 PM 2 comments
  4. Fear

    Wed, Mar 20, 2013 at 2:26 PM 9 comments
  5. ICON FOR HIRE AND BOREDOM

    Sun, Mar 10, 2013 at 12:51 PM 0 comments
  6. 10 things you might want to know...

    Fri, Mar 8, 2013 at 2:08 PM 5 comments
  7. I NEED A BOYFRIEND!

    Thu, Mar 7, 2013 at 10:38 AM 3 comments
  8. I miss how it used to be :(

    Sat, Mar 2, 2013 at 12:12 AM 2 comments
  9. Im a horrible person

    Thu, Feb 28, 2013 at 8:44 AM 0 comments
  10. My Random Life & Rambles

    Wed, Feb 27, 2013 at 10:46 AM 0 comments