Awkward thing that happened yesterday

Sat, Sep 22, 2012 at 8:48 AM By: ShaniaSwifty

This is mine and my friend P***o's conversation in science yesterday! names are blanked out just in case they find out!! x
P***o:Who do you fancy
Me:Not telling you!
P***o: is it o**e?
Me: am I that easy to read??
P***o: I was joking
Me: oops
P***o: ask him out!
Me: NO WAY! He fancy's f***a anyway
P***o: can i ask him who he likes?
Me: fine...
P***o (shouts across room): o**e do you fancy F**a
P***o:he fancy's f***a
me: no... i would never have guessed
P***o: He also knows you like him
Me: What the...??? NOOOOOOOO!

Monday is gonna be so awkward! x

  1. ShaniaSwifty avatar

    On Wed, Sep 26, 2012 at 8:44 AM, ShaniaSwifty said:

    errrg hes sooo gorgeous tho!

  2. taylorswft13 avatar

    On Tue, Sep 25, 2012 at 3:11 PM, taylorswft13 said:

    Lol XD

  3. ShaniaSwifty avatar

    On Tue, Sep 25, 2012 at 8:30 AM, ShaniaSwifty said:

    ha ha i would've found it funny too if I wasn't to busy DYING OF EMBARRESMENT! lol X

  4. taylorswft13 avatar

    On Sun, Sep 23, 2012 at 1:13 PM, taylorswft13 said:

    Ha ha ha...I loved the part:
    "Am I that easy to read?"
    "I was joking."
    "Oops."
    :)

Post a comment

ShaniaSwifty’s Blogs

  1. I am sad.

    Fri, Feb 21, 2014 at 1:36 PM 12 comments
  2. Sweeter then fiction, CHRISTMAS and...

    Thu, Dec 12, 2013 at 1:46 PM 0 comments
  3. Lack of blog posts :c

    Wed, Dec 11, 2013 at 12:02 PM 2 comments
  4. Fear

    Wed, Mar 20, 2013 at 2:26 PM 9 comments
  5. ICON FOR HIRE AND BOREDOM

    Sun, Mar 10, 2013 at 12:51 PM 0 comments
  6. 10 things you might want to know...

    Fri, Mar 8, 2013 at 2:08 PM 5 comments
  7. I NEED A BOYFRIEND!

    Thu, Mar 7, 2013 at 10:38 AM 3 comments
  8. I miss how it used to be :(

    Sat, Mar 2, 2013 at 12:12 AM 2 comments
  9. Im a horrible person

    Thu, Feb 28, 2013 at 8:44 AM 0 comments
  10. My Random Life & Rambles

    Wed, Feb 27, 2013 at 10:46 AM 0 comments