About



I hope one day I'll be able to add the date I met Taylor.

Speak Now & Red ;

(c)Sepia

(c)DancingAroundAllAlone



Recent Blogs

  1. Swiftmas Merch

    Thu, Dec 25, 2014 at 3:46 PM 0 comments
  2. 65 polaroids!

    Sun, Dec 14, 2014 at 8:34 PM 3 comments
  3. My Feels

    Sun, Nov 23, 2014 at 8:57 PM 1 comment
  4. FUNNIEST THING HAPPENED

    Fri, Nov 21, 2014 at 6:22 PM 6 comments
  5. Finally have all 65 polaroids

    Fri, Nov 21, 2014 at 2:47 PM 5 comments
  6. I got a "Wonderland" tattoo

    Thu, Nov 20, 2014 at 7:37 PM 6 comments
  7. YES I GOT TICKETS for both nights!!

    Fri, Nov 14, 2014 at 5:51 PM 12 comments
  8. TCIL BADGE!!!!!

    Mon, Oct 7, 2013 at 11:28 AM 10 comments
  1. believedinyou avatar

    On Thu, Aug 6, 2015 at 7:59 PM, believedinyou said:

    YOUR AVATAR!! IT'S LIKE THAT EMOJI.

  2. BlindOptimism13 avatar

    On Sun, Jun 21, 2015 at 2:16 PM, BlindOptimism13 said:

    Thank you so much! I'm new to Tumblr and I have no idea how to use it and I have like no followers LOL ;)

  3. BlindOptimism13 avatar

    On Sun, Jun 21, 2015 at 6:48 AM, BlindOptimism13 said:

    I followed you on Tumblr :) I'm new to Tumblr, but I absolutely love your blog!

  4. Go Swiftie avatar

    On Mon, Jun 15, 2015 at 8:17 PM, Go Swiftie said:

    Love your intro, i cant get pictures on my blog though any tips?

  5. BlindOptimism13 avatar

    On Sat, Jun 13, 2015 at 6:57 AM, BlindOptimism13 said:

    I have no clue where that is in relation to where I'm sitting but those are good seats I'm sure :) haha

  6. BlindOptimism13 avatar

    On Fri, May 29, 2015 at 4:19 AM, BlindOptimism13 said:

    Yeah hopefully! I'm sitting in section 130A, how about you?

  7. BlindOptimism13 avatar

    On Thu, May 28, 2015 at 8:12 AM, BlindOptimism13 said:

    You're going to Toronto on October 2nd? ME TOO!!! :)

  8. bad_blood13 avatar

    On Sun, May 24, 2015 at 8:09 PM, bad_blood13 said:

    Hi there! Just wanted to say hey from one Canadian Swiftie to another :) I think your profile is really cool! I like the word graphic!

  9. UntilOctober avatar

    On Thu, May 14, 2015 at 12:31 PM, UntilOctober said:

    Hey thank you for the friend request!! Your profile is adorable ah

  10. EnchantedSwiftie1989 avatar

    On Thu, May 14, 2015 at 3:21 AM, EnchantedSwiftie1989 said:

    okay :)

Post a comment

RoseGardenOverMadisonSquare

Last login: 11 months ago
RoseGardenOverMadisonSquare avatar

RoseGardenOverMadisonSquare is a '06 swiftie from Toronto . RoseGardenOverMadisonSquare has been a member of this site for 4 years.

So far RoseGardenOverMadisonSquare has earned 1,933pts and has 29438 views!

Friends

JessieJay13 avatar
TaylorSwiftRed avatar
EliCollins13 avatar
KittyKat77 avatar
leahleony avatar
bluebird avatar
redameila avatar
AgosHubscher13 avatar
TaylorLov3R avatar
NillaNovak avatar

Recent Forum Activity