About

I haven’t added this to my profile yet

Recent Blogs

  1. gifts

    Sat, Aug 24, 2013 at 10:31 AM 0 comments
  2. TOP SECRET FOR NOW NO LOOKY

    Wed, Aug 14, 2013 at 1:35 PM 0 comments
  3. test

    Fri, Aug 9, 2013 at 7:42 AM 3 comments
  4. BUUUBBBBLLLESSS CLLLIIICCKKK

    Fri, Aug 9, 2013 at 6:40 AM 2 comments
  5. PLLLLEEASEE DON'T CLICK PLEASE NO...

    Sat, Aug 3, 2013 at 3:41 PM 2 comments
  6. Old profile

    Sat, Aug 3, 2013 at 2:56 PM 2 comments
  7. Bubbles.

    Sat, Jul 20, 2013 at 7:53 AM 2 comments
  8. graphic contest on LTH

    Sat, Jul 13, 2013 at 6:31 AM 0 comments
  9. Rules

    Wed, Jul 3, 2013 at 7:47 AM 0 comments
  10. ignore please

    Sun, Jun 23, 2013 at 4:02 PM 0 comments
  1. Such Sweet Sorrow avatar

    On Sun, Feb 23, 2014 at 4:47 AM, Such Sweet Sorrow said:

    i remember you all too well <3 <3 hahaha!! how are you ?

  2. 13ILOVETAYLOR13 avatar

    On Fri, Feb 14, 2014 at 3:50 PM, 13ILOVETAYLOR13 said:

    Cool!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  3. 13ILOVETAYLOR13 avatar

    On Mon, Feb 10, 2014 at 8:21 AM, 13ILOVETAYLOR13 said:

    Hey hey! You have cool profile dividers! ;D

  4. 13ILOVETAYLOR13 avatar

    On Mon, Feb 3, 2014 at 2:07 PM, 13ILOVETAYLOR13 said:

    HI!

  5. UntilOctober avatar

    On Tue, Jan 14, 2014 at 9:36 AM, UntilOctober said:

    Hahahahahahahaha you're welcome. LOL.
    Heyy I found this really funny picture it says "What the heck does the Z in LOLZ mean? Laugh Out Loud... Zebras?!" I laughed so hard. If you want, you can look more up just google "Teenager Posts"

  6. UntilOctober avatar

    On Fri, Jan 3, 2014 at 3:08 PM, UntilOctober said:

    OMS Hi Pie!!!!! I LOOOOOOOVE your profile. And your avatar is the minecraft cake LOLZ

  7. RaynaSwiftie104 avatar

    On Fri, Dec 27, 2013 at 2:28 PM, RaynaSwiftie104 said:

    Of course!!!! =) =)

  8. RaynaSwiftie104 avatar

    On Wed, Dec 25, 2013 at 12:00 PM, RaynaSwiftie104 said:

    Do you play Minecraft? =)

  9. PeaceOfMind avatar

    On Mon, Dec 23, 2013 at 4:15 PM, PeaceOfMind said:

    lol umm... my username's kinda embarrassing lol. it's CutieCatOMG I'll go on now, so if youre not then go to the server soon :)

  10. ReaganLuvsTaylor avatar

    On Mon, Dec 23, 2013 at 3:50 PM, ReaganLuvsTaylor said:

    left a avatar info on the shop of yours. :)

Post a comment

takingflight

Last login: 3 months ago
takingflight avatar

takingflight is a person from Equestria . takingflight has been a member of this site for 2 years.

So far takingflight has earned 2,092pts and has 14752 views!

Friends

K. avatar
notjumpingoffthere avatar
TheSwiftKilljoy avatar
TimeOfMyLife avatar
Lovestruck85 avatar
ohmygodwhoisshe avatar
Clueless avatar
Haunted_One54 avatar
MindlessDreamer94 avatar
TheStarsThatShined13 avatar

Recent Forum Activity