About

WELCOME TO MY PAGE!

My name is Max! I enjoy little seashells, small-town coffee shops, and old records.

I used to be on this site a lot, commonly known as "Pie" or "Maggie." I still like to be called Pie because pie is the best food ever.

I am part of the LGBT+ community, being both lesbian and genderfluid. (That's why I prefer to be called Max, it's gender-neutral.) I prefer they/them pronouns. :)

I am also a Christian and believe in God.

HAVE A GREAT DAY, LOVES.

[/center]

Recent Blogs

  1. HELLO....IT'S ME (heh)

    Tue, Jan 12, 2016 at 1:46 PM 2 comments
  2. gifts

    Sat, Aug 24, 2013 at 10:31 AM 0 comments
  3. TOP SECRET FOR NOW NO LOOKY

    Wed, Aug 14, 2013 at 1:35 PM 0 comments
  4. test

    Fri, Aug 9, 2013 at 7:42 AM 3 comments
  5. BUUUBBBBLLLESSS CLLLIIICCKKK

    Fri, Aug 9, 2013 at 6:40 AM 2 comments
  6. PLLLLEEASEE DON'T CLICK PLEASE NO...

    Sat, Aug 3, 2013 at 3:41 PM 2 comments
  7. Old profile

    Sat, Aug 3, 2013 at 2:56 PM 2 comments
  8. Bubbles.

    Sat, Jul 20, 2013 at 7:53 AM 2 comments
  9. graphic contest on LTH

    Sat, Jul 13, 2013 at 6:31 AM 0 comments
  10. Rules

    Wed, Jul 3, 2013 at 7:47 AM 0 comments
  1. takingflight avatar

    On Tue, Jan 12, 2016 at 1:43 PM, takingflight said:

    yooooooo i haven't been on in forever but i wanted to say hi again! :)

  2. Such Sweet Sorrow avatar

    On Sun, Feb 23, 2014 at 4:47 AM, Such Sweet Sorrow said:

    i remember you all too well <3 <3 hahaha!! how are you ?

  3. 13ILOVETAYLOR13 avatar

    On Fri, Feb 14, 2014 at 3:50 PM, 13ILOVETAYLOR13 said:

    Cool!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  4. 13ILOVETAYLOR13 avatar

    On Mon, Feb 10, 2014 at 8:21 AM, 13ILOVETAYLOR13 said:

    Hey hey! You have cool profile dividers! ;D

  5. 13ILOVETAYLOR13 avatar

    On Mon, Feb 3, 2014 at 2:07 PM, 13ILOVETAYLOR13 said:

    HI!

  6. UntilOctober avatar

    On Tue, Jan 14, 2014 at 9:36 AM, UntilOctober said:

    Hahahahahahahaha you're welcome. LOL.
    Heyy I found this really funny picture it says "What the heck does the Z in LOLZ mean? Laugh Out Loud... Zebras?!" I laughed so hard. If you want, you can look more up just google "Teenager Posts"

  7. UntilOctober avatar

    On Fri, Jan 3, 2014 at 3:08 PM, UntilOctober said:

    OMS Hi Pie!!!!! I LOOOOOOOVE your profile. And your avatar is the minecraft cake LOLZ

  8. RaynaSwiftie104 avatar

    On Fri, Dec 27, 2013 at 2:28 PM, RaynaSwiftie104 said:

    Of course!!!! =) =)

  9. RaynaSwiftie104 avatar

    On Wed, Dec 25, 2013 at 12:00 PM, RaynaSwiftie104 said:

    Do you play Minecraft? =)

  10. Shadows In A Faded Light avatar

    On Mon, Dec 23, 2013 at 4:15 PM, Shadows In A Faded Light said:

    lol umm... my username's kinda embarrassing lol. it's CutieCatOMG I'll go on now, so if youre not then go to the server soon :)

Post a comment

takingflight

Last login: 7 months ago
takingflight avatar

takingflight is a human being from the world . takingflight has been a member of this site for 4 years.

So far takingflight has earned 2,102pts and has 16955 views!

Friends

cheechowder avatar
SydneyPaige avatar
swiftieboyswag avatar
13swiftie13ds avatar
SparksFlyBaby13 avatar
Jen avatar
swiftie911 avatar
swiftgeek13 avatar
TayTayTay avatar
ashez14 avatar

Recent Forum Activity