About

Hi,
I am a Swifty from Australia. I look up to Taylor she is my insperation, my role model and my idol. I love Animals and I am a country girl, I ride horses and play the guitar. I have met Taylor On Friday March 2nd 2012 in Perth I flew to the other side of the country just to meet Taylor :) (I am Actually from NSW though I just met her in Perth) That night was the most magical and most amazing night EVER!!! Taylor Is the nicest sweetest person and I will always be a Swifty Forever :)

Recent Blogs

  1. Home!

    Fri, Apr 26, 2013 at 3:50 PM 0 comments
  2. Home for a bit :)

    Sat, Mar 30, 2013 at 1:38 AM 2 comments
  3. Still in hospital

    Tue, Mar 19, 2013 at 11:26 PM 2 comments
  4. Back in Hospital

    Fri, Mar 8, 2013 at 6:37 PM 4 comments
  5. I Performed today :)

    Mon, Dec 3, 2012 at 7:29 PM 7 comments
  6. Holidays Over :(

    Tue, Oct 9, 2012 at 8:52 PM 0 comments
  7. Oh My Swift I am so Happy :)

    Mon, Sep 24, 2012 at 4:05 PM 2 comments
  8. Bullying

    Tue, Sep 11, 2012 at 9:56 PM 3 comments
  9. Play guitar in front of lots of...

    Sun, Jun 24, 2012 at 6:17 PM 5 comments
  1. Bethlovestaylor avatar

    On Mon, Jan 7, 2013 at 3:21 PM, Bethlovestaylor said:

    Yey an ausralian Swiftie.. what state are you from?(hope this doesnt sound stalkish)

  2. LittleTownStreet13 avatar

    On Sun, Jan 6, 2013 at 4:53 PM, LittleTownStreet13 said:

    Hey :) I have been such a terrible friend. I havn't replied to your messages for months. I'm soo sorry about that. Just a message to see how you are going and to wish you a very Happy and Healthy New Year :) xx

  3. taylorgeek11 avatar

    On Sun, Dec 30, 2012 at 2:35 PM, taylorgeek11 said:

    You have to check this video out!: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_0Zl9hZyyCM
    I guess the number 13 really is a part of Taylor's life!

  4. Elizabeth13 avatar

    On Mon, Dec 24, 2012 at 6:19 PM, Elizabeth13 said:

    Merry Christmas! :D

  5. ILOVEtaylorswift166 avatar

    On Thu, Dec 6, 2012 at 7:26 PM, ILOVEtaylorswift166 said:

    I wish I could meet Taylor !!!!!

  6. Elizabeth13 avatar

    On Tue, Nov 27, 2012 at 3:42 AM, Elizabeth13 said:

    Hey! I saw you posted you are going to the ARIAs!! Have an awesome time! I can't wait to hear what song she's going to sing...what do you want her to perform? :) Elizabeth13

  7. bestofcu avatar

    On Fri, Nov 2, 2012 at 10:05 AM, bestofcu said:

    good days..hi

  8. Swifty13Forever avatar

    On Sun, Oct 21, 2012 at 11:05 PM, Swifty13Forever said:

    The Red era has Begun :) Everything in the world is Burning Red (well maybe not Everything) But if I had it my way it WOULD be EVERYTHING

  9. FrenchGirlAtHome avatar

    On Sun, Oct 14, 2012 at 10:16 PM, FrenchGirlAtHome said:

    I love your avatar and you look like a girl in myc lass who's called justine...
    But she doesn't live in australia...=)

  10. Swifty13Forever avatar

    On Tue, Oct 9, 2012 at 8:49 PM, Swifty13Forever said:

    Thanks for all you comments everyone :)

Post a comment

Swifty13Forever

Last login: 10 months ago
Swifty13Forever avatar

Swifty13Forever is a female Student from Australia . She has been a member of this site for 3 years.

So far Swifty13Forever has earned 1,468pts and has 3584 views!

Friends

cousinslateagain avatar
emilyy_kate avatar
swiftgeek13 avatar
CALEYK avatar
Clueless avatar
imgonnashakeitoff avatar
Grecilia 13 avatar
AFearlessFairytale avatar
ShandiMusic94 avatar
ts1989 avatar

Recent Forum Activity