About

Taylor Swift! Her music is amazing. I can relate to it so much! I am currently learning how to play the guitar! I love to write poems and sing. I also LOVE to laugh. I try to be a positive person and look at the bright side of things. I love all my friends. I hope that one day i can change the world for the better. I just love to Live.I am just an absolute music fanatic. i have a lot of other favorite bands and singers. If you wanna be my friend just add me :) Follow me on Twitter @Gabby_Escobar I follow back! :)
Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Recent Blogs

  1. SWIFTIES VS. WESTBORO

    Fri, Jun 28, 2013 at 5:37 PM 3 comments
  2. Instagram: Taylor Fan Account

    Fri, Jun 14, 2013 at 7:03 PM 0 comments
  3. KCA AWARDS VOTING

    Thu, Mar 14, 2013 at 7:49 AM 2 comments
  4. March 13 2013

    Wed, Mar 13, 2013 at 6:54 AM 0 comments
  5. Begin again

    Tue, Sep 25, 2012 at 12:48 PM 2 comments
  6. Very Busy

    Wed, Aug 22, 2012 at 12:07 PM 2 comments
  7. Owl City

    Mon, Aug 13, 2012 at 10:06 AM 1 comment
  8. Mean Girls

    Wed, Aug 1, 2012 at 9:07 AM 0 comments
  9. Happy Birthday Selena

    Sun, Jul 22, 2012 at 2:10 PM 1 comment
  10. Guitar

    Sat, Jul 14, 2012 at 2:29 PM 4 comments
  1. bestofcu avatar

    On Wed, Oct 24, 2012 at 8:34 AM, bestofcu said:

    hello

  2. ISeeRed13 avatar

    On Tue, Oct 2, 2012 at 7:03 AM, ISeeRed13 said:

    I really love your pictures. They are amazing.

  3. KeepYourEyesOpen_13 avatar

    On Thu, Sep 27, 2012 at 12:33 PM, KeepYourEyesOpen_13 said:

    Hey Swifties,
    Please vote for me on the UK competition to meet Taytay!
    http://apps.facebook.com/mtvuktaylorswift/contests/267989/voteable_entries/58288475
    Thank you so much!

  4. 1999 avatar

    On Sat, Sep 1, 2012 at 10:46 PM, 1999 said:

    HI!!! my name is gabby also :)

  5. bestofcu avatar

    On Mon, Aug 27, 2012 at 11:51 PM, bestofcu said:

    hello

  6. bestofcu avatar

    On Sat, Aug 25, 2012 at 6:31 AM, bestofcu said:

    great pictures...

  7. SwiftiesRule avatar

    On Mon, Aug 13, 2012 at 2:39 AM, SwiftiesRule said:

    yea i get whar u mean... from the not being able to sleep from the forum about her new unconfirmed song lyrics

  8. RoseMarie avatar

    On Thu, Aug 9, 2012 at 1:13 AM, RoseMarie said:

    Thanks for the add! :)

  9. bestofcu avatar

    On Wed, Aug 8, 2012 at 8:39 PM, bestofcu said:

    super page..

  10. 1999 avatar

    On Mon, Aug 6, 2012 at 10:19 AM, 1999 said:

    Hey! My names Gabby too :)

Post a comment

GabbyGirl

Last login: 13 months ago
GabbyGirl avatar

GabbyGirl is a female School from USA . She has been a member of this site for 2 years.

So far GabbyGirl has earned 1,780pts and has 3390 views!

Friends

mtltaylorfan13 avatar
Fearless17 avatar
Liketheweather avatar
screaming colour avatar
Douglas avatar
RoseMarie avatar
TimeOfMyLife avatar
Swiftisagoddess avatar
Something Else avatar
Silvia16 avatar

Recent Forum Activity