About



hola! me llamo lucia. (translation: hi! my name is lucy.) obviously i am here because of my hero taylor swift and yeah i love her so yeah. um so basically i'm just a really awkward 13 year old and i live in the usa. i like to play the guitar occasionally and i love writing. of course, we couldn't just not talk about my fandom involvements. i really like fob, marina and the diamonds, 5sos, one direction, and ed sheeran. for shows, i am a lover of supernatural, doctor who, and sherlock. mostly sherlock. also i really like blue planet but i don't think that has a fandom. idk man i mean i'm not very interesting. i have 10 toes, i ship larry stylinson, my hair is pretty short, i have 3 taylor posters, and i like eating pasta. there's not much else. um yeah ok that's all, have a good day, i love you probably, bye!!

Recent Blogs

  1. Song

    Fri, May 31, 2013 at 5:49 PM 10 comments
  2. Graphic Dance Class - Students

    Mon, Apr 29, 2013 at 5:20 PM 0 comments
  3. Graphic Shop Examples

    Fri, Apr 12, 2013 at 12:19 PM 1 comment
  4. Daily Blog - 3/15

    Fri, Mar 15, 2013 at 1:30 PM 2 comments
  5. How to with Liza and Lu - Basic...

    Sun, Feb 24, 2013 at 5:00 PM 0 comments
  6. How to with Liza and Lu - Nail Painting

    Sat, Feb 23, 2013 at 2:22 PM 1 comment
  7. iPod mixup!

    Mon, Feb 18, 2013 at 7:01 AM 1 comment
  8. Blogs are back!!

    Fri, Jan 25, 2013 at 11:03 AM 0 comments
  9. People who hate me

    Mon, Dec 31, 2012 at 3:58 PM 9 comments
  1. Thief In Ripped Up Jeans avatar

    On Fri, Apr 11, 2014 at 6:00 AM, Thief In Ripped Up Jeans said:

    YOU'RE BACK WTH HI :)

  2. SwiftieQueen13 avatar

    On Thu, Jul 25, 2013 at 2:17 PM, SwiftieQueen13 said:

    I love your ' bio '. :D x

  3. Enchanted Dreamer avatar

    On Sat, Jul 6, 2013 at 1:45 PM, Enchanted Dreamer said:

    I like your username

  4. takingflight avatar

    On Thu, Jul 4, 2013 at 7:52 AM, takingflight said:

    Is GDC still on? If so can you send me a link? I entered a class and I haven't checked in a while..:/

  5. 13_Courtney_13 avatar

    On Sun, Jun 30, 2013 at 4:58 AM, 13_Courtney_13 said:

    Yay Yay Yay *Dances

  6. 13_Courtney_13 avatar

    On Sat, Jun 29, 2013 at 7:59 PM, 13_Courtney_13 said:

    This is your daily nagminder to update one or both of your stories :) and no I did not use this as an excuse to listen to your profile..... Ok so I did!

  7. takingflight avatar

    On Fri, Jun 28, 2013 at 6:04 AM, takingflight said:

    Thanks!!!!! :D

  8. 13_Courtney_13 avatar

    On Wed, Jun 26, 2013 at 6:35 PM, 13_Courtney_13 said:

    When will new chapters of your stories be up?

    I am dying here, I need to know what happens next!!

  9. takingflight avatar

    On Wed, Jun 26, 2013 at 2:37 PM, takingflight said:

    I love looking at your profile! it's amazing!

  10. 13_Courtney_13 avatar

    On Tue, Jun 25, 2013 at 4:27 AM, 13_Courtney_13 said:

    Sooooooo I spent like 10% of my time on TC on your profile JUST to listen to it

Post a comment

johnwatson

Last login: 5 months ago
johnwatson avatar

johnwatson is a female daily internet user from hi guys my name is lu . She has been a member of this site for 24 months.

So far johnwatson has earned 1,592pts and has 7889 views!

Friends

lightssobright avatar
SomeFearlessChick avatar
13swiftie13ds avatar
Meggie13 avatar
John2213 avatar
RachelLovesTaylor avatar
swiftgeek13 avatar
Swift_Dee avatar
Chimney Swift avatar
Princess Tinkerbell13 avatar

Recent Forum Activity