About

Say you'll remember me standing in a nice dress staring at the sunset

Recent Blogs

  1. Broken :(

    Sun, Apr 13, 2014 at 3:29 PM 5 comments
  2. Your favorite TS MySpace Vlog--Day 26

    Thu, Oct 31, 2013 at 5:04 PM 0 comments
  3. Do you own any TS merchandise?--Day 25

    Wed, Oct 30, 2013 at 7:45 PM 3 comments
  4. Day 23 & 24!

    Tue, Oct 29, 2013 at 5:56 PM 0 comments
  5. A TS Song that you can play on an...

    Sun, Oct 27, 2013 at 5:21 PM 0 comments
  6. Favorite TS Quote--Day 20

    Fri, Oct 25, 2013 at 5:32 PM 0 comments
  1. JustMeJustin avatar

    On Thu, Feb 6, 2014 at 11:51 AM, JustMeJustin said:

    Thanks for accepting my friend request, have a great day!!! :D

  2. CindyChilds avatar

    On Sun, Nov 17, 2013 at 12:41 PM, CindyChilds said:

    Hey, thanks for saying hi! I also love finding fans our age.. so fun!

  3. thesethingswillchange avatar

    On Wed, Oct 16, 2013 at 6:19 AM, thesethingswillchange said:

    That's awseome! Definitely not something that happens often thats for sure!

  4. thesethingswillchange avatar

    On Mon, Oct 14, 2013 at 4:23 PM, thesethingswillchange said:

    Aww thank you! So is yours. How'd you get to meet her?

  5. bethanyyy_13 avatar

    On Thu, Oct 10, 2013 at 8:42 PM, bethanyyy_13 said:

    Thank you so much! Yours is really cute also!

  6. FirstRayofSun avatar

    On Wed, Oct 9, 2013 at 5:12 PM, FirstRayofSun said:

    Thank you so much! I appreciate it :)

  7. Fran avatar

    On Mon, Oct 7, 2013 at 7:48 AM, Fran said:

    Wow, that's an amazing story. I'm sure that doesn't happen to a lot of people :) Yeah, she's really one of the nicest people. She's genuine and she really cares about her fans. She's doing those Meet and Greats because she wants to, not because it's an easy way to earn more money like a lot of artists lately!
    I've met Taylor's dad too, he's a really nice guy :) I'm always so happy whenever Swifties get to meet Taylor and her family!

  8. Fran avatar

    On Sun, Oct 6, 2013 at 8:40 AM, Fran said:

    Yes, Club Red sure was one of the best experiences I've had. It's just something very special and I'm sure I'm never gonna forget it :)
    I see you've met her too, that's really awesome! Was it a Meet and Greet? How did you get to meet her?

  9. Fran avatar

    On Wed, Oct 2, 2013 at 12:50 PM, Fran said:

    Hey there, thanks for the friend reqeust :)
    Wow, you've been to a lot of Taylor concerts! :O

  10. Heartbreakers gonna break avatar

    On Tue, Jul 16, 2013 at 6:47 PM, Heartbreakers gonna break said:

    My God ... you are a big fan ! Can you add me ?

Post a comment

TSwiftTX

Last login: 19 hours ago
TSwiftTX avatar

TSwiftTX is a woman from Dallas . She has been a member of this site for 3 years.

So far TSwiftTX has earned 1,682pts and has 5832 views!

Friends

K. avatar
Leah avatar
Jen avatar
kk swifty13 avatar
goodforaweekend avatar
downinflames avatar
swiftgeek13 avatar
1989sodmoneygang avatar
Bri_isaSwiftie avatar
Chiyierrja G avatar

Recent Forum Activity