About

I'm 20 years young and can't get enough of Taylor! Liegt my idol. Love her to death.

Recent Blogs

  1. No Items

    There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.

  1. emtmh avatar

    On Wed, Jun 18, 2014 at 5:32 AM, emtmh said:

    hey how are you? I haven't been lucky enough to get a picture with taylor!

  2. smilingswift avatar

    On Wed, May 1, 2013 at 7:42 PM, smilingswift said:

    Hello. You seem familiar. O thats right, you are best person to run a twitter account ever!!! @SwiftiesUpdates

  3. alltooswift13 avatar

    On Sun, Apr 14, 2013 at 3:25 PM, alltooswift13 said:

    you got into club red? your so lucky!

  4. can you be my nightingale avatar

    On Mon, Apr 1, 2013 at 8:44 AM, can you be my nightingale said:

    I love you picture! Lucky you! xx

  5. mizzy avatar

    On Tue, Mar 26, 2013 at 6:26 AM, mizzy said:

    i love your pic with taylor!!:D

  6. 13 SPARKS avatar

    On Sun, Mar 24, 2013 at 2:38 PM, 13 SPARKS said:

    hey fellow swiftieeeee! congrats! i hope that happens to me too! :)

  7. kb1994 avatar

    On Fri, Mar 22, 2013 at 5:19 AM, kb1994 said:

    Congrats on meeting Taylor! :)

  8. iknitsweaters avatar

    On Thu, Mar 21, 2013 at 5:47 AM, iknitsweaters said:

    Aww! Cute picture! Which show did you go to?!

  9. jasminedirks13 avatar

    On Wed, Mar 20, 2013 at 1:00 PM, jasminedirks13 said:

    Congrats on meeting Taylor! I'm hoping to in August! :D

  10. RedSwiftie4Life avatar

    On Fri, Mar 15, 2013 at 4:42 PM, RedSwiftie4Life said:

    Where are your seats for the concert

Post a comment

cjcgal

Last login: 4 months ago
cjcgal avatar

cjcgal is a woman from Boston, MA . She has been a member of this site for 3 years.

So far cjcgal has earned 1,301pts and has 1709 views!

Friends

K. avatar
CALEYK avatar
1989Polaroid avatar
swiftisourqueen avatar
Clueless avatar
emtmh avatar
ts1989 avatar
xXEnchantedXx avatar
iknitsweaters avatar
LarissaXOXOItaly avatar

Recent Forum Activity